Kraft Handi Snacks Oreo Cookies n Creme Dip | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Liduvina Liduvina
    04.28.13

    These are handy. Good for snack and lunch boxes

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • KaylieLopez By  KaylieLopez    
    11.05.15

    Very tasty! They are great for a quick grab on the go snack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bslack87 By  bslack87    
    10.02.13

    4 of my 5 children lived these. I however wasnt inpressed by the sugar amount. Calorie amount. Sodium amount. I wont be buying these again also not worth the price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • goomba320 By  goomba320    
    09.16.13

    too much sugar

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kngmckellar By  kngmckellar    
    09.12.13

    Didn't care for these much. I prefer the regular oreos.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bremarie37 By  bremarie37    
    09.10.13

    I love these. So quick and essy plus they taste great. Pluud, they are packaged so they dont get squished in the bottom of the lunch bag.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashdingus By  ashdingus    
    08.20.13

    It is a easy snack on the go! I packed them on a trip to amusement park instead of paying extra for toppings on ice cream my kids dipped the cookie sticks. new favorite treat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liduvina By  Liduvina    
    04.28.13

    These are handy. Good for snack and lunch boxes

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    10.06.12

    I'VE NEVER TRIED THESE BUT MY BROTHER LOVES OREOS... I THINK MY BROTHER WOULD LOVE THESE. THE GOOD FOR GRAB AND GO :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abomstad By  abomstad    
    10.06.12

    I, nor did my 3 year old cared for these. Plus they are not very healthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kbusse By  kbusse    
    12.02.11

    Very disappointing. The cream was grainy and left a bad taste. The chocolate cookie part was good, but I would rather pick up oreo minis.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *