Kraft Handi Snacks Oreo Cookies 'n Creme Dip Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • KaylieLopez By  KaylieLopez    
    11.05.15

    Very tasty! They are great for a quick grab on the go snack!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bslack87 By  bslack87    
    10.02.13

    4 of my 5 children lived these. I however wasnt inpressed by the sugar amount. Calorie amount. Sodium amount. I wont be buying these again also not worth the price

    Was this helpful?   0
  • goomba320 By  goomba320    
    09.16.13

    too much sugar

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kngmckellar By  kngmckellar    
    09.12.13

    Didn't care for these much. I prefer the regular oreos.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bremarie37 By  bremarie37    
    09.10.13

    I love these. So quick and essy plus they taste great. Pluud, they are packaged so they dont get squished in the bottom of the lunch bag.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashdingus By  ashdingus    
    08.20.13

    It is a easy snack on the go! I packed them on a trip to amusement park instead of paying extra for toppings on ice cream my kids dipped the cookie sticks. new favorite treat!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Liduvina By  Liduvina    
    04.28.13

    These are handy. Good for snack and lunch boxes

    Was this helpful?   1
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    10.06.12

    I'VE NEVER TRIED THESE BUT MY BROTHER LOVES OREOS... I THINK MY BROTHER WOULD LOVE THESE. THE GOOD FOR GRAB AND GO :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abomstad By  abomstad    
    10.06.12

    I, nor did my 3 year old cared for these. Plus they are not very healthy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kbusse By  kbusse    
    12.02.11

    Very disappointing. The cream was grainy and left a bad taste. The chocolate cookie part was good, but I would rather pick up oreo minis.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hipindychic19 By  hipindychic19    
    11.10.11

    We love this at our house , and they are not that expensive and easy when your on the go.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Fairviewpark25 By  Fairviewpark25    
    11.05.11

    Wow! I thought they were very good when I had them. I only dug into one box though. Kinda scary with the moisture and all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Samantha33 By  Samantha33    
    11.02.11

    Oreos are loved at our house but everyone thought these were gross. The creme has a very bad taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pansey By  Pansey    
    10.08.11

    Their okay, not something I would buy every time I go to the store. My kids didn't like the taste of the creme, but my husband said that it was okay.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JKayeJ By  JKayeJ    
    10.06.11

    I keep a three year old everyday and he loves these....almost as much as I do!!

    Was this helpful?   0