Kraft Caesar Vinaigrette with Parmesan Dressing Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • AcrosstheAvenue By  AcrosstheAvenue    
    08.19.18

    Crowd-pleaser as a Marinade!

    We love to use this as a marinade for chicken. Soak overnight and grill the next day! The flavor is a crowd-pleaser.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • barbiesbubbles By  barbiesbubbles    
    06.17.17

    Tasty, and useful.

    I really love this dressing. I don't like anything but creamy dressings on salads, but I use this dressing. I also use it for pasta salads, it has more flavor then basic "italian" dressings and it adds a bit of kick--instead of just vinegar flavors.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LiddieV By  LiddieV    
    02.09.16

    This is what I use to marinate my chicken before I throw it on the grill. The price is affordable.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sophiazmommy By  sophiazmommy    
    01.01.16

    For the price my family enjoys this vinegrette. Not too "ceasary". But also not creamy so this does save a few calories. Wish it had less sodium and sugar.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.19.15

    Best of both worlds here, always good all the time.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsschmid By  mrsschmid    
    05.19.15

    Delicious and unique taste! Use for salads and dipping veggies.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jestaztic By  Jestaztic    
    12.04.13

    I not only use this on my salads, but it is also an awesome marinade.. Delicious

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jynx0713 By  Jynx0713    
    05.09.13

    I love vinaigrette's and parmesan and this particular flavor combines both! What more could you want in a salad dressing?

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • downsizediva By  downsizediva    
    05.06.13

    I love this dressing which can also doubles as a marinade for meats. Very good value for the price and you can find the light variety as well!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsLamberson By  MrsLamberson    
    12.08.12

    Creamy goodness and adds so much to any side salad. Just the right blend of spices and goes great with baby spinach

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlbyrd By  jlbyrd    
    10.11.12

    Great dressing for the price. It's hard to go wrong with any Kraft product. It is a bit watery at times. Excellent on grilled chicken salad.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loreilly86 By  loreilly86    
    08.26.12

    To be honest, you cannot beat the price of the Kraft salad dressings, but I think you do pay for it in taste. Compared to other salad dressings, Kraft I like the least..often too watered down and salty for my taste.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.20.12

    much better than I expected. not made with olive oil though.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Argentugal By  Argentugal    
    04.19.12

    love it. i can't eat my salad with out it. when i went to have my son last year I put it in my hospital bag so when i was in recovery room and i was eating my salad i had it with me. love it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stuck108 By  stuck108    
    03.28.12

    This is my FAVORITE salad dressing. I love the parmesan in the salad dressing. I DO tend to buy the lighter version if available.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *