Kraft Caesar Vinaigrette with Parmesan Dressing | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Best of both worlds here, always good all the time.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AcrosstheAvenue By  AcrosstheAvenue    
    08.19.18

    Crowd-pleaser as a Marinade!

    We love to use this as a marinade for chicken. Soak overnight and grill the next day! The flavor is a crowd-pleaser.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • barbiesbubbles By  barbiesbubbles    
    06.17.17

    Tasty, and useful.

    I really love this dressing. I don't like anything but creamy dressings on salads, but I use this dressing. I also use it for pasta salads, it has more flavor then basic "italian" dressings and it adds a bit of kick--instead of just vinegar flavors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LiddieV By  LiddieV    
    02.09.16

    This is what I use to marinate my chicken before I throw it on the grill. The price is affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sophiazmommy By  sophiazmommy    
    01.01.16

    For the price my family enjoys this vinegrette. Not too "ceasary". But also not creamy so this does save a few calories. Wish it had less sodium and sugar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.19.15

    Best of both worlds here, always good all the time.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsschmid By  mrsschmid    
    05.19.15

    Delicious and unique taste! Use for salads and dipping veggies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jestaztic By  Jestaztic    
    12.04.13

    I not only use this on my salads, but it is also an awesome marinade.. Delicious

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jynx0713 By  Jynx0713    
    05.09.13

    I love vinaigrette's and parmesan and this particular flavor combines both! What more could you want in a salad dressing?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • downsizediva By  downsizediva    
    05.06.13

    I love this dressing which can also doubles as a marinade for meats. Very good value for the price and you can find the light variety as well!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsLamberson By  MrsLamberson    
    12.08.12

    Creamy goodness and adds so much to any side salad. Just the right blend of spices and goes great with baby spinach

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *