Kotex Allnighter Overnight Pads | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • cowgirl_3298 cowgirl_3298
    07.09.16

    Thin but such a "workhorse"

    Finally an overnight pad that doesnt feel as though you are wearing a diaper. Very thin and discreet which is so nice. I do think a long version should be offered though to offer more coverage if you are a back or stomach sleeper.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • deepbluedesigns1979 By  deepbluedesigns1979    
    05.10.17

    Easy

    I like these pads. At first I was worried they wouldn't be able to last all night, because they were so thin, but they were great! They're also a great value for the money. Most of the time you can get free samples and coupons from their website.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cowgirl_3298 By  cowgirl_3298    
    07.09.16

    Thin but such a "workhorse"

    Finally an overnight pad that doesnt feel as though you are wearing a diaper. Very thin and discreet which is so nice. I do think a long version should be offered though to offer more coverage if you are a back or stomach sleeper.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaisyHunnell96 By  DaisyHunnell96    
    07.08.16

    Love these!

    I love these overnight pads!! They are the best ones that I have tried because they stay in place, absorb my flow perfectly, and do not leak. I use these when I do not want to sleep with a tampon in! These are the best overnight pads available:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chelsealove95 By  Chelsealove95    
    06.08.16

    I have a really heavy flow, and these are freaking amazing! They stay on really well, and don't move around like some other pads. They're also thin and comfortable, but they absorb a lot! I only buy this brand now!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SilverHDanes By  SilverHDanes    
    05.02.16

    Amazing

    I used to use always, but after buying these by accident, they were so comfortable and flexible. I always keep these in hand now!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mzjohnson253 By  Mzjohnson253    
    03.20.16

    Such a great product! So comfortable and flexible. The wings are great so you don't end up leaking. They are very nicely priced also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deniserae81 By  deniserae81    
    03.06.16

    These are great if you have a heavy flow. I would also recommend these for day use too. My flow used to be really, really bad before I had an ablation. These suckers helped me out quite a bit!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smurfette498 By  smurfette498    
    03.03.16

    Love this never have to worry about it . It is discreet and no scented it has perfect sized to carry in my purse

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lexxii By  Lexxii    
    02.27.16

    These pads work great! I used after I had my baby. So much better than wearing the bulky hospital pads. No leakage or feeling like your wearing a pillow between your legs. Definitely my go to pad.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • valentta By  valentta    
    07.23.14

    These are great ultra thin overnight maxi pads which don't make you feel like you are wearing a diaper. It feels very comfortable and most importantly, there are no accidents.I highly recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *