Korres Yogurt Moisturizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    OMGsh. You'll want to eat it. So smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GypsyNurse By  GypsyNurse    
    11.23.13

    The velvety smooth texture is lovely on the skin. The smell is quite strong in the beginning, so for those of you with a sensitivity to this, it does fade after a bit. For me, it had a wonderful cooling effect on my skin and when I woke the next morning my skin looked plumper and smooth and felt hydrated. It was really quite the indulgent nighttime ritual and although a bit pricey, I felt it worth every penny after seeing my skin the next morning. I will be repurchasing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deniserae81 By  deniserae81    
    08.28.13

    This works particularly well in the winter, when your face is dry and cracking. In the summer, it is a bit much because of the heat, especially if your face is oily and/or sweaty. But, I put ot on at night, and it really seems to help!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TAMMY714 By  TAMMY714    
    08.19.10

    This sounds like an awsome product, I love the fact that it's natural. I really want to try this. Thanks

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aspiringauthor09 By  Aspiringauthor09    
    07.15.10

    Holy shit, this sounds amazing!!!! I like how it's all-natural, because I hate using icky chenical toners and face washes. I think i have combination skin, I'm not sure. It gets flaky on my chin, and oily on my forehead. This sounds like a great product. Could I please have a free sample before buying? My birthday is coming up, and, if I like it, my parents will buy it for me, 'cause it's my B-day! (Hooray!) I have a feeling this stuff will work, but I want to try it out first, because I can't have my parent's wasting their money when they're trying to do something nice for me. Thanks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pandazoo By  pandazoo    
    10.08.09

    I got this and used it on my trip to a place where it was humid, and it was way too oily for my combination skin. But I find that now that the weather is changing and my face is getting drier, it's very hydrating for my skin! So I guess it really depends on your skin type and the climate. Still, it's very yogurty. Try the Korres Yogurt Mask -- I love that one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • esavingsblog By  esavingsblog    
    09.24.09

    I have oily skin and stopped using moisturizer so I am going to try this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JIROSKI By  JIROSKI    
    09.23.09

    sounds interesting. would love to try this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    09.23.09

    I am going to have to try this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pepperjune By  Pepperjune    
    09.18.09

    Thanks! I am going to try it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *