Korres Watermelon Sunscreen Face Cream SPF 30 | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mariasays By  mariasays    
    06.28.17

    Good greek product with 30 SPF , in normal price ! based on natural ingredients and perfect scent and it is not oily for the skin. sun protection is so important and for me Korres sun block is one of the best. (i also love using all the korres products!)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    06.15.16

    I love this sunscreen! It works great by keeping me from getting sunburned and it also smells great!! I recommend this product to all of my friends and family. The price is pretty high though. I will continue to purchase for when I am out in the sun.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alou18 By  alou18    
    06.13.16

    Too thick and heavy on my face. And the watermelon smell is too much for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kellies By  Kellies    
    07.04.14

    The smell is fantastic ,i checked it but didnt buy it... maybe i should eh??....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Annakiv By  Annakiv    
    06.03.14

    I like all products of corres.maybe i would like them to be less expensive

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mastrogm By  mastrogm    
    05.19.13

    Good product. I have sensitive skin and sometimes SPF products are to heavy, greasy for me. This was light and smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • radar525 By  radar525    
    05.26.10

    That's my philosophy, too. I got a few bad sunburns as a kid (2nd degree) and have already had some precancerous sites removed. This was 20 years ago when there wasn't as much in the news about the danger as there is now, and I know that what I do now is extra important. I also use Colorscience Transparent mineral 30 SPF powder as my finishing/setting powder. Best of all, neither one are chock full of chemicals you can't pronounce, which is even more reason to like them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    05.21.10

    expensive or not, i am willing to try almost anything. face/skin is what you have once in a lifetime, and i am not willing to damage it and do something stupid since i really dont want to have skin cancer due to my neglection. thanks for the information and review. i will def check this out! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *