Kong Zoom Groom | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katznat katznat
    08.31.16

    All my kitties love Zoom Groom!

    I own 4 of these brushes, I have 5 cats (down from 8). This product is the best grooming brush on the market, it works on ALL types of fur and the back of it is great for picking up fur from carpet for furniture....or even your clothes after you have brushed your pet. I've probably tried every brush out there and this is by far my kitties favorite bush and mine.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Puremichiganmomma By  Puremichiganmomma    
    06.25.19

    So so Hairbrush

    Works so so, but not the best for a thick haired larger animal. Easily clogged and doesn't help much with massive shedding of Shepherd coats.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Easweetie131 By  Easweetie131    
    06.20.19

    Amazing Only brush that worked during shedding

    The zoom from brush is the only one my thick double coat lab mix would allow nearly endless brushing with during shedding season. It didnt cause irritation of the skin tha is to the soft "bristles" and it was easy to use and clean. Amazing products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • icaboo By  icaboo    
    06.02.18

    Hair Friend

    I had tried multiple brushes with no success until I bought this brush my dog loves being brushed and it gets more hair off than anything else.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shesmadmax By  shesmadmax    
    12.18.17

    Dogs love it!

    The Zoom Groom works wonderfully for most fur types. It's best for currying up the fur so you can brush it off with a slicker or bristle brush, and my dogs seem to love it! In fact, I use this on the horse I lease as well and it works just as well as a traditional currycomb, and he seems to enjoy the feeling better. My only complaint is that, despite the shape attempting to account for this, it's a little weird to hold and use on the dog. I wish it had more of a handle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmabeng By  Cmabeng    
    09.14.17

    Wonderful tool for bathing and brushing

    I use this product when I give my dog a bath it helps lather soap and run it through his fur. It also helps collect any loose fur to prevent shedding all over the house.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katznat By  katznat    
    08.31.16

    All my kitties love Zoom Groom!

    I own 4 of these brushes, I have 5 cats (down from 8). This product is the best grooming brush on the market, it works on ALL types of fur and the back of it is great for picking up fur from carpet for furniture....or even your clothes after you have brushed your pet. I've probably tried every brush out there and this is by far my kitties favorite bush and mine.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NavyWife07 By  NavyWife07    
    09.10.15

    I love this grooming tool. As a groomer and owner of labs they shed a lot. This tool becomes your best friend with getting all the loss hair

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SavannahB By  SavannahB    
    09.09.15

    This is the best when it comes to removing lose hair!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissKatie0416 By  MissKatie0416    
    09.07.15

    My dogs love when I use this on them! It does a good job removing loose hair from their coats.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • recordaras By  recordaras    
    04.29.13

    This thing is amazing! It really helps to get the undercoat out of a shedding Corgi. However, make sure you brush in the bathtub, because the fur just goes flying all over the place (unlike with a regular comb).

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *