Kong Extreme Dog Toy Black | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ladylambe713 By  ladylambe713    
    08.03.17

    Love this thing! It has lasted 5+ years at this point and provided a life saving amount of entertainment to our four dogs. We often use cheese whiz or peanut butter inside and can just run it through the dishwasher when it needs a good cleaning. I highly recommend it for any dog that needs a little mental stimulation.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clnapier By  Clnapier    
    06.05.17

    10/10

    I give this product 5 stars because I bought two when my GSD was a puppy. He's now 2 years old and I still have both Kongs! They are VERY durable! I usually fill them up with canned dog food and freeze them, although they sell cans of kong fillers that do the same thing. I'm just cheap. He can't tear these things up, they're indestructible!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Haileyjane By  Haileyjane    
    02.20.17

    Love!

    I have a Blue Heeler who LOVES Kong toys!! This specific toy is so much fun because the shape causes it to bouce in unpredictable directions when you throw or bounce it. Dog toys get chased all over my house by my two dogs and this one has lasted for about a year now. Dog toys can be so expensive and not only are these affordable, they last for a very long time!! It can be easily rinsed off when dirty and it doesn't show any wear or tear. Kong toys are worth every penny!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ArianWolf By  ArianWolf    
    06.30.16

    The best!

    Kongs are the best for occupying dogs! It's really a must to teach your dog to love chewing on these! The black extreme Kongs are especially awesome for the super strong chewers! My dogs love Kongs!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • afrench1985 By  afrench1985    
    06.23.16

    Perfect for occupying pooch

    Purchased this for my Dachshund who destroys everything. This toy is indestructible! It is also perfect to keep him busy, just fill with peanut butter and freeze, when you need keep your pooch occupied, just grab this out of the freezer and he will be too busy trying the lick the frozen peanut butter from the center to get into trouble!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happygirl77 By  happygirl77    
    07.14.15

    Love this! My boggle can not chew this up awesome toy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • OkieDokieMama87 By  OkieDokieMama87    
    07.13.15

    This has been a fantastic toy for each of my large breed dogs. I opt to fill with peanut butter or some of the healthier treats on the market rather than the kong brand treats but the toy itself is great and long lasting for tough chewers of all sizes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TtBean By  TtBean    
    10.08.14

    Nash loves this toy. He's a Golden retriever and carries this thing everywhere. He's been unable to work a piece off of it yet, and it's withstood his chewing and playing. Tough dog toy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nagent99 By  nagent99    
    01.04.14

    My Boxer tears everything up and can not destroy this. It is so well made! Buster will spend hours trying to get to the peanut butter I put in the middle. Excellent product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quietwater By  quietwater    
    12.19.13

    Great for dogs that love to destroy their toys. This thing is nearly indestructible. The only thing is some dogs find it boring and won't play with it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *