Knorr Vegetable Recipe Mix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    02.04.15

    This product is great to make spinach dip. I follow the recipe on the back except I add white onion instead of green onion and I omit the water chestnuts! It is delicious and I serve it in a Kings Hawaiian bread bowl. Great for parties!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Greatladysub5 By  Greatladysub5    
    05.01.16

    Oh this an awesome package to make all kinds of dips. Spinach dip and even broccoli soup. My favorite dishes to eat. Great to make for parties . and get together.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brejgeiselman80 By  brejgeiselman80    
    04.26.16

    The secret to the best spinach dip

    You can make the best spinach dip that you ever tasted with this mix. I remember when I was growing up my mother always had a stash of this vegetable soup mix in the cupboard. So many memories of helping her make this and then helping dad eat this with slices of toasted French bread.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ElephantsRule By  ElephantsRule    
    04.20.16

    So delicious in spinach dip! its a hit at every pitch-in and party!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladyfly521 By  ladyfly521    
    04.06.16

    I love this stuff, especially for my vegetable spinach dip! I use half mayo and sour cream and a pack of drained frozen spinach with a pack of this and its the best dip ever!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lspringman By  lspringman    
    03.29.16

    The only thing I've ever used this for was to make spinach dip...and boy it makes for a yummy spinach dip! I like it with Hawaiian sweet bread the best!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Savannahjane20 By  Savannahjane20    
    11.16.15

    My husband thought I was crazy for making spinach dip with this. But then he tried it now every trip to the grocery store this is a must.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BethBakes By  BethBakes    
    10.29.15

    I only use this product for the spinach dip. My daughter is crazy about it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    This makes some really great spinach dip, I love it with saltine crackers

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarciaB By  MarciaB    
    02.26.15

    This is my popular spinach dip foundation. It makes the very popular dish a quick-fix for me whether for party time or an everyday snack. It helps me integrate vegetables into our diet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    02.04.15

    This product is great to make spinach dip. I follow the recipe on the back except I add white onion instead of green onion and I omit the water chestnuts! It is delicious and I serve it in a Kings Hawaiian bread bowl. Great for parties!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *