Kleenex Hand Towels | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.25.14

    I love to have these at the house when we are having a party. They are think and dry hands well and they prevent the guest from wiping their hands on my towels.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • evoladyjones By  evoladyjones    
    05.25.15

    Considering I have very bad allergies I buy tissue all the time and Kleenex is my favorite brand. I usually get the one with aloe lotion it helps with preventing my knose from getting red dried out and chapped.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fixedcrystal By  fixedcrystal    
    02.02.15

    I love Kleenex. The only drawback is that they are pretty expensive compared to paper towels.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.25.14

    I love to have these at the house when we are having a party. They are think and dry hands well and they prevent the guest from wiping their hands on my towels.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kalimama By  Kalimama    
    08.18.14

    Amazing! I have 6 children, and these are a godsend. Beats the heck out of baby wipes, I keep them in home and in the car.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahburgess By  sarahburgess    
    08.13.14

    perfect to keep in your car

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momssixlittlemonkeys By  momssixlittlemonkeys    
    07.28.14

    These are perfect for hand towels.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vanessadc By  vanessadc    
    07.28.14

    I give it a four star rating because of the price. They're more expensive than a roll of paper towels, but they're very convenient and very soft. I do like having them wedged behind the towel rack in the bathroom so that I don't have to continually use a dirty hand towel every time I need to dry my hands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Work great, but these seem like a waste, and are too expensive.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShaynaNabinger By  ShaynaNabinger    
    02.24.13

    Nice to use but expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • barrybunch By  barrybunch    
    02.13.13

    These are good quality; thick and soft. They are a bit expensive so I buy them for when I am entertaining so my guests each have a clean hand towel. I would love to use them for everyday but it isn't cost effective for us

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *