Kleenex Cool Touch Tissues | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    Awesome tissues - they have a touch of menthol or eucalyptus in them, making them smooth on a dry, overblown nose!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • campa01 By  campa01    
    08.11.16

    Perfect to keep at the office for when you get a cold. Strong yet soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BritniLeeann By  BritniLeeann    
    07.17.15

    These are absolutely amazing, especially for young children. It really keeps you from making your nose sore/raw I will never use any other Kleenex than these

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flurty1903 By  flurty1903    
    07.16.15

    These are great for runny noses! Keeps me from having a red nose on all of those allergy ridden days!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.27.15

    I really don't like these tissues. They leave a residue in your face that smells. Would rather have the ones with lotion

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crissyls By  crissyls    
    12.03.14

    The first time i bought these i was seriously amazed it feels so wonderful onmy nose when i blow lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Msafenn By  Msafenn    
    08.23.14

    These are wonderful! So soft!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dpoore3 By  dpoore3    
    07.16.14

    SOFT!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bayou715 By  Bayou715    
    07.10.14

    My husband accuses me of being a tissue snob but I absolutely love this kind of Kleenex. It's the only kind that doesn't leave your nose chafed and red. The cool sensation is also soothing. If they ever come out with a toilet paper version, I'll be buying that as well :D

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Awesome tissues - they have a touch of menthol or eucalyptus in them, making them smooth on a dry, overblown nose!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaringSpecimen7 By  DaringSpecimen7    
    10.21.13

    Feels nice and soothing on the nose with the cool touch.Won't mind having an endless supply of these tissues ;)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *