Kleenex Cool Touch Tissues Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • campa01 By  campa01    
    08.11.16

    Perfect to keep at the office for when you get a cold. Strong yet soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BritniLeeann By  BritniLeeann    
    07.17.15

    These are absolutely amazing, especially for young children. It really keeps you from making your nose sore/raw I will never use any other Kleenex than these

    Was this helpful?   0
  • flurty1903 By  flurty1903    
    07.16.15

    These are great for runny noses! Keeps me from having a red nose on all of those allergy ridden days!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.27.15

    I really don't like these tissues. They leave a residue in your face that smells. Would rather have the ones with lotion

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crissyls By  crissyls    
    12.03.14

    The first time i bought these i was seriously amazed it feels so wonderful onmy nose when i blow lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Msafenn By  Msafenn    
    08.23.14

    These are wonderful! So soft!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dpoore3 By  dpoore3    
    07.16.14

    SOFT!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bayou715 By  Bayou715    
    07.10.14

    My husband accuses me of being a tissue snob but I absolutely love this kind of Kleenex. It's the only kind that doesn't leave your nose chafed and red. The cool sensation is also soothing. If they ever come out with a toilet paper version, I'll be buying that as well :D

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Awesome tissues - they have a touch of menthol or eucalyptus in them, making them smooth on a dry, overblown nose!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • DaringSpecimen7 By  DaringSpecimen7    
    10.21.13

    Feels nice and soothing on the nose with the cool touch.Won't mind having an endless supply of these tissues ;)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lafirefly By  lafirefly    
    08.23.13

    I tried these at my grandmother's house and they are great. They definitely feel cool to the touch and it's nice on a sore nose.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • melisweet By  melisweet    
    08.07.13

    I bought these last winter when I had a cold and was surprised that they really did feel cool on my nose. It scared me a little as to what I must be putting on my skin, but it didn't seem to irritate my sensitive skin. Overall, they soothed my dry, itchy nose and made blowing more pleasant.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kbaby05 By  kbaby05    
    08.07.13

    what a great product; these tissues are strong and leave a cool feeling while using. My family wont use any other brand

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alwaysblabbing By  alwaysblabbing    
    08.06.12

    They had a box of the cold touch when I brought a 4 pack andI love these tissues. I have allergies so I tend to have a raw nose and the cold sensation feels so good on a raw nose.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • DEWYMIST By  DEWYMIST    
    07.15.12

    Great for adults but they made my daughter cry.

    Was this helpful?   0