Klean Kanteen Statinless Steel Bottles | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Melinda_HomeMadeInterest By  Melinda_HomeMadeInterest    
    07.10.14

    I have several in different sizes and different lids. We use them everyday for water and save $$ instead of using water bottles, plus it's much better for the environment :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alisonn By  Alisonn    
    01.06.11

    My youngest daughter started using this brand last year, I did not know about it at all. she doesn't use any more plastic bottled water, nor does my husband. I bought several more for her for Christmas. They are great, sturdy, and easy to wash. She takes one to school everyday and in the car as well. I bought one for myself, just haven't broken myslef away from the bottled water-almost! I really like them now myself. We love the colors, and I also got her the TAPPED promotional one of Kleen Kanteen this year. (movie TAPPED). I would really recommend this for anyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rileypark By  rileypark    
    04.03.10

    I will only use stainless steel water bottles for my family. And I like ones that have a cover. The biggest problem I have with Kleen Kanteen is that they tend to leak. For my kids crocodile creek water bottles have been pretty good, lessleaking, but too small for me to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EwenWifey By  EwenWifey    
    07.02.09

    These are great since they don't Leach chemicals into our water however they do dent if thrown from a second story set of stairs onto concrete by a 2 year old...LOL. They are great though and the kids love them. You can get a cheaper version at Old Navy too ($5-7.50).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • R_lizza By  R_lizza    
    05.29.09

    would love to try them.. if i like them i would buy for my entire family (3)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ckwildcat By  ckwildcat    
    02.24.09

    I love the Kleen Kanteens, but so far I've not used them with the kids. The water tastes fresh lo matter how long it may have been sitting there. Easy to clean, handwashing is not a chore at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emilyfd By  emilyfd    
    02.19.09

    great and keep liquids cold for a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *