Kind Nuts Spices snack bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the KIND bars. The dark chocolate and sea salt is my all-time favorite! Price is right and the variety of flavors never disappoints!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • meganam By  meganam    
    03.06.17

    As a snack fiend I do buy Kind bars on occasion. There are bars that I prefer over these ones, but the variety of flavors is so great and the ingredients are pretty on par with things like Larabars and such that I can't help but buy a few boxes here and there

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.17.17

    Honey with my Nuts

    Delicious . The best and only KIND I like as far as nutty bars go. This is a satisfying filler or treat with so many real nuts you do not feel guilty it is sweet too,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hobbesiantrap By  hobbesiantrap    
    07.22.16

    YUM

    Absolutely love these! The sugar content is lower than most granola bars I've seen, without diminishing their great taste. I've never been disappointed in a flavor (my favourite is the cinnamon pecan). Plus, they're sold pretty much everywhere!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prothumia By  prothumia    
    07.22.16

    a nice alternative

    Kind bars are a great alternative to the sugary granola bars out there. I like that I can see all the ingredients and the combination of nuts and fruit can hold off hunger for awhile. I feel good about eating them and giving them to my kid. The sea salt is a nice addition!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Madisonbreann By  Madisonbreann    
    03.24.16

    I have never been disappointed by Kind Bars!! I never leave the house without one in my purse or at my desk at home. They do not taste like a typical "diet bar" more like a candy bar! -- I would actually rather have a Kind bar over a candy bar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannon272 By  shannon272    
    03.24.16

    This is a true grown-up version of a delicious candy bar. I love the blend of salty and sweet!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    03.24.16

    Kind bars are actually good and better then what I expected! They are better then the other like brands in their category. I have to try this one! It sounds so good. I got a few bars to sample for free and had the chocolate drizzle one and the coconut ones. They were tasty and had a nice texture to them too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • falu215 By  falu215    
    03.23.16

    All I have to say is that my family will not go on any trips without having Kind Nuts & Spices snack bars in the car. This is the great snack and it doesn't add the extra calories like ice cream or other sugary snacks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • humera By  humera    
    03.23.16

    who doesn't loves kind bars The dark chocolate and sea salt is my favorite I stock them up whenever i go to the store and yes I have one or two of these in my bag all the time healthy and yummy at the same time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KaitlinTilton By  KaitlinTilton    
    03.11.16

    I cant say I have a favorite Kind bar since they are all so delicious. For the price and the fact that the ingredients are all words I can pronounce, they have got my business!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *