Kind Almond Coconut Snack Bar Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • angeladod2 By  angeladod2    
    12.26.15

    These are my favorite bars! Packed with protein and so yummy! Its a great afternoon snack for a pick me up! I haven't found a flavor a don't love!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cleobelle By  cleobelle    
    11.13.15

    Great little pick me up without all the extra sugar.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Elizabeth318 By  Elizabeth318    
    11.06.15

    I always buy these kind bars at Kroger store here . I love the healthy and great tasting kind bars

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cherylmartinez By  cherylmartinez    
    08.20.15

    High quality, great tasting... just wish they were a little more affordable.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pattypoorten By  pattypoorten    
    07.17.15

    Love Kind bars. Very filling. Perfect for an afternoon snack.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meganks8 By  Meganks8    
    09.24.14

    Great flavor - wish they were a little more affordable

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Torybeth By  Torybeth    
    08.29.14

    These are sooo good! I am weird about trying new stuff that is all grain because sometimes it just does not taste good but these are wonderful!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaSPKRoftruth By  DaSPKRoftruth    
    03.04.14

    Everyone in my house loves these bars! plus they make me feel great that its a healthy snack in a world of too many not so good for you items.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    03.03.14

    Love these bars, all the other flavors are delicious as well. I now find them in Walmart which is great!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smartlady By  smartlady    
    03.03.14

    I would like to try this product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ab1490 By  ab1490    
    02.10.13

    So delicious! Filled with nutrients and fiber but it's a little sugary. I love the things the Kind company does for the community and people who are less fortunate. If you'd like to get a free kind bar to try they then you can go to their website and sign up to do a kind thing. Pretty stellar!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.20.12

    very good, love that they are Gluten-Free!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • begemot By  begemot    
    03.22.12

    Great breakfast bars...Not too high on carbohydrates, contain some fiber, about 200 calories and really great tasting.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.20.12

    These taste great. I love the coconut and nuts. YUM!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SimplyGage By  SimplyGage    
    05.02.09

    I love these bars when they are fresh.... The Nut Delight and Almond & Coconut are great! A little better pricing if you buy by the case.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *