Kiehls Lip Gloss | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    It is good but very expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bonbon2007 By  bonbon2007    
    02.08.11

    i would love to try their products but heard it was expensive...! hopefully one day i can afford it : )

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lturpin By  lturpin    
    07.14.09

    I love this stuff! I have it in every purse I own. I also love the rest of the line especially the lotions, bath products, and conditioner 133 (you don't have to rinse it all the way out).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sue1025 By  sue1025    
    04.02.09

    I loved it. I have purchased from this line before and never had any problems with their product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • England By  England    
    03.28.09

    I thnk I will stick with Lip Medex from Blistex. Only costs 82 cents at Walmart

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • me_me_me By  me_me_me    
    03.27.09

    The Kiehls product line has always interested me. They've caught my eye: the packaging, philosophy, ingredients, the types of products they include; almost everything about the brand except one thing - the price. This is why unfortunately, I've never tried anything from the brand. Always wanted to, just never wanted to fork out a lot of money for a trial. Now, with the state of the economy as bad as it is and getting worse, I'm glad that I've not gotten attached to Kiehl's, especially when there are other brands that can easily be substitued for Kiehl's. One that I think is better (if not similar) to Kiehl's is C.O. Bigelow. And I've actually tried the line! Another huge plus; you can buy the line at Bath and Body Works, where it is always less expensive than Kiehl's, AND you can often find sales and freebies!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • plumppers By  plumppers    
    03.13.09

    i love kiehls also. i only buy their face product, and probably would not shell out that much for a lip gloss. my face on the other hand, is worth the extra money--but i guess my lips are not! lol!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jgspeaks By  jgspeaks    
    03.03.09

    kiehls is pricey but well worth it, it is my favorite brand for beauty products, shampoos and shower gels and lotions. I absolutely love love love Kiehls.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ltomarelli By  ltomarelli    
    03.03.09

    Whatever happened to good old fashioned vaseline for chapped lips! It still works great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • edie817 By  edie817    
    03.02.09

    I'am always looking for the perfect lip product. I think I have found it! This lip gloss is very moisturizing and heals chapped lips very quickly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *