Khaled Hosseini The Kite Runner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Krystyna43 By  Krystyna43    
    09.30.17

    I thought this book was going to be sooo good, instead it was quite boring.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rawdogs By  rawdogs    
    02.10.16

    This is a very good read. Very touching and sad. It is one that I will remember for a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • binxtheman By  binxtheman    
    09.30.14

    Very good book, didn't take me long to get through the book! I would tell others to defff try this out

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.12.14

    Very inspiring book! I had to read it for my senior English class

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suttondancer By  suttondancer    
    05.12.14

    Awesome book! Loved it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stannseniors By  stannseniors    
    01.25.12

    awesome book - loved it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lorelfs1 By  Lorelfs1    
    12.07.11

    Fantastic. Moving, sad, everything you'd want in a good book. You will remeber this one always.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KainatSalami By  KainatSalami    
    08.15.11

    This would have to be one of the most greatest story ever. It was sad at times, but moving.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • basilandcatnip By  basilandcatnip    
    08.10.11

    I read this book shortly after it first came out. Its one that sticks with you in thought long after you've read it. One I'd read again in the future. My cousin was reading it and recommended it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Stef67 By  Stef67    
    05.30.11

    I picked up this book when I visited my family over a long weekend. It is so deftly written that I read it halfway through before realizing that it is not autobiographical. I recommend this book as one that is both pleasurable and painful to read- yet leaves the reader with a sense of the capacity of the human spirit.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *