Keurig Special Edition B60 Gourmet Single Serve Coffee Maker Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Emilatz91 By  Emilatz91    
    05.08.20

    Love coffee.

    I am a coffee drinker to the extreme. I am also on the go a lot. This is an amazing coffee maker. I start it up when I?m getting ready in the morning and my coffee is ready to go. It?s also easy to clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HollyKay1 By  HollyKay1    
    08.06.18

    Love my Keurig!

    I have this Keurig and love it! Not everyone in my family likes to drink the same thing at the same time, so I found a larger pot of coffee going to waste. This way - my husband gets his flavored coffee, my son gets his hot chocolate and I get my regular coffee and everyone is happy and there is so much less waste. Plus it is piping hot!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mebnme By  mebnme    
    02.21.18

    does make quick hot coffee. but the cleaning system is not that great so its not the freshest coffee maker.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MelissaSue By  MelissaSue    
    04.23.16

    New Coffee Fan!

    I was a bit nervous about spending so much on a coffee maker as I was never much of a coffee drinker but now I am! This machine is so much more than a coffee brewer. I use it for tea, hot cocoa, soup, specialty drinks, hot water, and iced coffee. I have had this machine for over a year and it is so much fun trying different flavored coffee's and drinks. While the k-cups are expensive, a great option is the reusable pod that you fill with bagged coffee so it costs less. Love, love, love, this machine!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sigmaclas By  Sigmaclas    
    01.10.16

    I've had mine for 4 years and it still works great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tigerjan62 By  tigerjan62    
    12.21.15

    I have an old one but love it and will need a new one soon.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pilarmarshall By  pilarmarshall    
    08.19.15

    I don't personally have one but I have one at work. It makes a lot of noise but I love all of the different flavors of tea I can make with this. I like that we do not have a big pot of stale coffee in the office and you can just make what you like when you like it. Would purchase for myself if they weren't so expensive.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • busybeemom By  busybeemom    
    08.19.15

    I have a different model at home and work, but you honestly can't go wrong with a Keurig. Super hot, nicely brewed cup of coffee every time. I resisted getting one, wasn't crazy about filling a corner of the landfill with my K-cups, but I use the strainer thing and buy my own coffee which works perfectly. I even brought one to work to use. Only thing I don't love is that when you try to use it for another beverage....hot cocoa or tea, it invariably tastes like coffee

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lindsayw99 By  Lindsayw99    
    08.12.15

    I used this product when I was a personal assistant for the two fancy ladies, I loved the machine and how easy it was to use. The only negative was you could only use their K-Cups.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrsbuckingham By  mrsbuckingham    
    06.17.15

    I used this model for awhile now and love it!! It is much better than using a coffee pot and having all that extra coffee to waste

    Was this helpful?   0
  • whitesoxgirl72 By  whitesoxgirl72    
    05.31.15

    Love my Keurig! I don't know how I lived without it before. There are so many different types of coffe and drinks to buy with it. I love sampling different coffee every day. Best coffee maker!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Raynyc By  Raynyc    
    05.25.15

    We have one at work very easy to use because we are in a fast pace environment its great to get a great cup of coffee that wont take a long time to brew i am saving to get one at home

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Srhoyle5150 By  Srhoyle5150    
    03.20.15

    Could not live without my Keurig. Makes the best tasting coffee and so fast

    Was this helpful?   0
  • happyjack01 By  happyjack01    
    03.15.15

    expensive at home as we drink a lot of coffee but its a wonderful convenience at work . our people love having a variety of flavors at their fingertips

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mimimissy By  mimimissy    
    03.09.15

    My mom has one of these, I have made her coffee in it. Now, for me it would not do, I drink to much coffee. I know there are other uses for it and that if fine and I guess useful, but I myself would not own one. I have to follow a budget and this would so be out of my price range when it comes to buying all the coffee for it. It is just not for me.

    Was this helpful?   0