Keurig B40 Elite Brewing System Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Katlyn_H By  Katlyn_H    
    10.03.16

    This is perfect for me in the mornings. I get it ready at night and when I get up in the morning i turn it on while getting ready for work.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shansuzi24 By  Shansuzi24    
    07.13.16

    We loved this coffee maker and it lasted along time. We seem to have problems with the water not working correctly and then it just stopped working. Other than that it worked great and would buy again in the future.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kamiyahsgal By  Kamiyahsgal    
    07.07.16

    I love my Keurig

    I am a "professional" coffee and tea drinker so having this single serve coffee maker helped me not drink pots of coffee! It sits nicely on my counter and is used a couple times a day with no issues at all. I love it :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • evie202 By  evie202    
    06.24.16

    Bought a Keurig for my husband this Christmas and he has used it twice. Keurig does not have a variety of Spanish coffees such as cafe pilón so, Keurig is not for me . I prefer expresso makers , but they are cost prohibitive and thy break easily. I make my expresso on the stovetop the old fashioned way in a cafetera.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Onecraycraygurl71 By  Onecraycraygurl71    
    06.24.16

    Love my keuirg

    I love my keuirg!!! It is amazing! I love that I can make one cup and any flavor. My options are unlimited so many coffee Flavors! Not only is it a coffee machine but also you can make iced tea and hot chocolate. I just love It! Absolutely a Great product that everyone should have in their home.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ortiz1988c By  ortiz1988c    
    11.27.15

    Awesome to use and very fast making. I keep using the same k cup with Keruig because it still comes out and taste good but once no more come out the k cup I throw it away. It is worth the money.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ruizluanne By  ruizluanne    
    05.25.15

    My sister has this one before I bought it. I loved my Keurig. It is fast to get my cup of coffee and easy to clean. I like the flavor of my coffee too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • donnie718 By  donnie718    
    05.25.15

    I actually saw this one before I purchased the K40. I fell in love with it and my sister owns this one. Very easy to use and clean, which is a plus! I still love my K40 though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meganks8 By  Meganks8    
    09.24.14

    So convenient! Just wish they would make the pods more environmentally friendly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sonya_mind1967 By  sonya_mind1967    
    07.28.14

    I don,t have one but used a friends. Love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Loraine808 By  Loraine808    
    07.28.14

    Easy to clean up and a fast coffee maker that we are in love with. I love it for making tea or coffee, the k-pod make its so convent. Great variety of flavors!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MNJEWEL By  MNJEWEL    
    07.25.14

    Love my Keurig!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tanaybrown By  tanaybrown    
    05.27.14

    Love, love. love this machine! I can make coffee, tea, hot chocolate, iced tea, and iced coffee with it. If you buy the brewing k-cup you can use whatever coffee you want to use. The 1 year warranty is INCREDIBLE!! My first machine refused to draw water into the heating tank and they sent me a brand new one. Only thing I had to do was send the brewing cup back. I've had 2 replaced. If customer service can't help you get the machine working again they send out a new one. Doesn't matter if it's your first machine or your 4th. I will NEVER be without a Keurig ever again. If you've been thinking about getting one RUN do not walk to get it. You won't regret it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tammybaby By  tammybaby    
    05.02.14

    My husband bought me this for Christmas a few years ago and I have loved it since day one. I like the fact that I don't have to make a whole pot because I never drink a whole pot of coffee. Plus you can choose and pick what flavor of coffee you want.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carrotop13 By  carrotop13    
    03.14.14

    Absolutely love my Keurig. There are so many possiblities! I love that I can have my one cup and it can be whatever flavor I am craving that morning. Works like a charm!

    Was this helpful?   0