Keurig 2 0 B350 coffee brewer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • haleyfoxblog By  haleyfoxblog    
    07.18.18

    Couldn't make one day without it

    As the Founder of a Food / Recipe Blog I get to review products on a daily basis. This is one I have tested a few times now and until recently I was NOT a fan. They would clog and break and not last long at all, especially for the price. BUT, I finally broke down and reviewed another about 6 months ago and this one has lasted without one issue at all. I honestly love my Keurig and would never give it up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tkasburg By  Tkasburg    
    10.28.16

    Great machine

    East and convenient to use. I don't have one, but one of my clients do and it is so simple! Lots of different coffee drinks and flavors to pick from! I want one! I would recommend this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    09.19.16

    Keurig 2.0

    I hate to give negative reviews but we tried....we really tried to like Keurig 2.0...we actually gave it 3 tries!! This machine just did not work for us....literally. No matter what we did after the 3rd k cup we would get grinds in our cup of coffee. We called customer service several times, did everything we were instructed us to do and still had the same problem. Sadly we had to give up on the 2.0 and went back to the original Keurig. We do love Keurig and the k cups....just not the 2.0.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Da6Ofus By  Da6Ofus    
    08.31.16

    Hubbys Gift

    I bought this for my husband for fathers day. He uses it every day and loves it. He only wishes there was a bigger brew option.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JacklynB By  JacklynB    
    08.30.16

    2.0

    I bought the 2.0 for myself over a year ago & its still working! I love the different varieties of coffee to choose from & I love how fast it brews. My husband, doesn't like coffee but he loves making hot cocoa with the 2.0.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smokies_girl By  smokies_girl    
    08.17.16

    My husband and I have this and a Verismo in our home. Personally, I prefer the Verismo over the Keurig. It just gets so expensive. If you have more than one person in the home that drinks coffee, it can be very inconvenient especially if you're in a hurry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trulyyourjenny By  Trulyyourjenny    
    08.02.16

    Works well. Convenient. A lot of stores sell their cups. Tastes good. Easy to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Reagansf By  Reagansf    
    07.13.16

    Best thing ever!

    I absolutely love my Kuerig! I'm addicted to trying all the new flavors in the pods. It's easy to use and perfect if you're like me and only drink one cup of coffee at a time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brownhare16 By  Brownhare16    
    07.03.16

    One cup is easy

    I like be my Keurig because I only drink 1 cup a day but it's very good if someone comes over and I need more than one cup I just don't like how expensive they can cost.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • farmgirl33 By  farmgirl33    
    06.17.16

    I gave this Brewer 4 stars due to the fact I had a few old pods the Brewer did not like. I do however like the touchscreen and the coffee pot makes for more coffee in the morning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *