Kettle Potato Chips | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    I don't love the price of the chips for a small bag but the BBQ ones are good. My boyfriend loves these although they have a nose to them and are really greasy. I love the crunch to these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarciaB By  MarciaB    
    02.26.15

    When we want a very special treat, we pick these. They are a little more expensive than cheaper brands, but they are unique and delicious. They seem slightly heavier, perfectly salted and delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • plaudits By  plaudits    
    06.16.14

    I love Kettle chips - they are crunchier and very tasty!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lorisa By  Lorisa    
    05.26.14

    I love these chips my favorite are sea salt and black pepper. They are very thick cut for me and I love that!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Robin_xoxo By  Robin_xoxo    
    05.22.14

    I have never met a chip I didn't like, but Kettle chips are the best! My favorites are the Jalapeño and the Sea Salt and Vinegar! Yum!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pretzelsbabe By  pretzelsbabe    
    12.13.13

    I love kettle brand chips. I especially enjoy the jalapeno flavored chips. They have less oil than other chips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blf4vp By  blf4vp    
    06.10.13

    Great dipping chip! Thicker and crunchy, does not break in the dip!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wafflish By  wafflish    
    02.03.13

    way too hard, I know kettle chips are supposed to be crunchy but you can almost break a tooth on these. it just seems like they're stale. I've tried many times to like them because the flavors are unique and look yummy but I give up every bag I've bought tasted like stale rock hard chips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HappyKat101 By  HappyKat101    
    10.20.12

    Honestly I haven't been real impressed. Whenever I have bought them, they always tasted stale and way over salted.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherryllmac By  sherryllmac    
    09.05.12

    We got kettle corn in walmart and used a dollar coupon for 2 and tried it. I dont really like it its a lil bit hard and i dont know i just dont like it.Its different from other potato chips I`ve tried. I wouldnt reccommend it sorry :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *