Kettle Potato Chips Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    I don't love the price of the chips for a small bag but the BBQ ones are good. My boyfriend loves these although they have a nose to them and are really greasy. I love the crunch to these.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarciaB By  MarciaB    
    02.26.15

    When we want a very special treat, we pick these. They are a little more expensive than cheaper brands, but they are unique and delicious. They seem slightly heavier, perfectly salted and delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • plaudits By  plaudits    
    06.16.14

    I love Kettle chips - they are crunchier and very tasty!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lorisa By  Lorisa    
    05.26.14

    I love these chips my favorite are sea salt and black pepper. They are very thick cut for me and I love that!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Robin_xoxo By  Robin_xoxo    
    05.22.14

    I have never met a chip I didn't like, but Kettle chips are the best! My favorites are the Jalapeño and the Sea Salt and Vinegar! Yum!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pretzelsbabe By  pretzelsbabe    
    12.13.13

    I love kettle brand chips. I especially enjoy the jalapeno flavored chips. They have less oil than other chips.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blf4vp By  blf4vp    
    06.10.13

    Great dipping chip! Thicker and crunchy, does not break in the dip!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wafflish By  wafflish    
    02.03.13

    way too hard, I know kettle chips are supposed to be crunchy but you can almost break a tooth on these. it just seems like they're stale. I've tried many times to like them because the flavors are unique and look yummy but I give up every bag I've bought tasted like stale rock hard chips.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HappyKat101 By  HappyKat101    
    10.20.12

    Honestly I haven't been real impressed. Whenever I have bought them, they always tasted stale and way over salted.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherryllmac By  sherryllmac    
    09.05.12

    We got kettle corn in walmart and used a dollar coupon for 2 and tried it. I dont really like it its a lil bit hard and i dont know i just dont like it.Its different from other potato chips I`ve tried. I wouldnt reccommend it sorry :(

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iris3039 By  iris3039    
    08.26.12

    These are the best chips ever. Crunchy and substantial!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nesta67 By  nesta67    
    08.24.12

    I am in love with the Kettle Brand baked chips. They have 65 percent less fat than regular chips, 2 grams of fiber, 3 grams of fat, and only 120 calories per serving. The sea salt flavor is so simple and DELICIOUS! It tastes like yummy real potatoes, not a greasy chip. I could easily eat a whole bag, but that would defeat the purpose of them being healthier!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • okcomputergirl13 By  okcomputergirl13    
    06.08.12

    Oh my word... These are amazing. I love the Honey Dijon flavour.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mdkerestes By  mdkerestes    
    04.03.12

    Flavor! crunch! Wow!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • winnie11 By  winnie11    
    03.29.12

    Crunchy and great bold flavors!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *