Kenzo Flower by Kenzo Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Jmigli By  Jmigli    
    02.14.17

    No way.

    Not for me. I've tried so many fragrances and this one reminds me of a drugstore fragrance. It just doesn't smell nice. Maybe for other women, not for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GITANA By  GITANA    
    11.22.16

    I love! I love! I love! Flowers by Kenzo elegant ,beautiful. I was in love with the perfume!!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RobinMoz By  RobinMoz    
    02.27.15

    I love Flowers by Kenzo! It is my favorite perfume at the moment. I am lucky about my perfumes. I want a scent that I don't smell on every woman that I come across and I want one that will last a very long time. This scent of both of those. I can still smell it on my skin hours after I apply, and on my clothes days later. It is a very unique fragrance. I just love it and always get compliments on it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.05.14

    Such a fresh scent. I would buy it again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shellin3 By  shellin3    
    10.26.11

    I love the way this product is packaged. Simply elegant and beautiful, for your desk, your bureau, or your bath. The scent is very light and floral with notes of i believe amber? I adore this frangrance, and wouldnt hesitate to give it as a gift, wear it, or tell the world about it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • luvs2travel By  luvs2travel    
    08.13.10

    Love this fragrance, I get compliments whenever I wear it. It's a floral but clean smell, not sweet & powdery, smells different on everyone. Not for those who prefer woodsy/oriental.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • oliviathomas09 By  oliviathomas09    
    07.21.10

    I would love to sample this perfume.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iyla_vyou By  iyla_vyou    
    07.14.10

    The bottles look great, but the smell is not so great, at least in my opinion. It purely smells like, if you like flowers then go for it

    Was this helpful?   0