Kenzo Flower by Kenzo | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jmigli By  Jmigli    
    02.14.17

    No way.

    Not for me. I've tried so many fragrances and this one reminds me of a drugstore fragrance. It just doesn't smell nice. Maybe for other women, not for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GITANA By  GITANA    
    11.22.16

    I love! I love! I love! Flowers by Kenzo elegant ,beautiful. I was in love with the perfume!!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RobinMoz By  RobinMoz    
    02.27.15

    I love Flowers by Kenzo! It is my favorite perfume at the moment. I am lucky about my perfumes. I want a scent that I don't smell on every woman that I come across and I want one that will last a very long time. This scent of both of those. I can still smell it on my skin hours after I apply, and on my clothes days later. It is a very unique fragrance. I just love it and always get compliments on it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.05.14

    Such a fresh scent. I would buy it again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shellin3 By  shellin3    
    10.26.11

    I love the way this product is packaged. Simply elegant and beautiful, for your desk, your bureau, or your bath. The scent is very light and floral with notes of i believe amber? I adore this frangrance, and wouldnt hesitate to give it as a gift, wear it, or tell the world about it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luvs2travel By  luvs2travel    
    08.13.10

    Love this fragrance, I get compliments whenever I wear it. It's a floral but clean smell, not sweet & powdery, smells different on everyone. Not for those who prefer woodsy/oriental.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oliviathomas09 By  oliviathomas09    
    07.21.10

    I would love to sample this perfume.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iyla_vyou By  iyla_vyou    
    07.14.10

    The bottles look great, but the smell is not so great, at least in my opinion. It purely smells like, if you like flowers then go for it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lturpin By  lturpin    
    07.14.09

    The packaging is so amazing. I wish I knew more about what they smelled like.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *