Kenra Platinum Hot Spray | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Classysarah By  Classysarah    
    01.29.17

    Good formula that works great at holding curls, however I always have problems with this and the Kenra 25 bottles clogging, no matter what I do. It's annoying

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mbs615 By  mbs615    
    10.21.10

    I love other Kenra products and seeing as I blow dry and straighten everyday I'm sure this could help me out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • curves715 By  curves715    
    10.21.10

    I have used this and love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beachcomber By  beachcomber    
    10.21.10

    Love all Kenra products. I have this product, it works well, smells great as all kenra products do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loli1707 By  loli1707    
    10.20.10

    I abso-lut-ly LUV this product .. if you need a curl or style , all you need to do is spray alittle & begin to play ..My hair is not the best for keeping a style but with this ..it was perfect all day !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mgtacy By  mgtacy    
    10.20.10

    I tried this product and I love it. Will definitely continue buying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmwhmwreb By  dmwhmwreb    
    10.19.10

    I love this! It works great and smells wonderful!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • october31 By  october31    
    10.18.10

    I have not seen this product out, guess I'm going to have to look for it now with all of these of great reviews.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chihuahua_lady By  chihuahua_lady    
    10.18.10

    I haven't tried this but I figure it's great. Because Kenra products are wonderful. They are costly but very good. They do what they say they will. I hope you send it to me as I'm anxious to try it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *