Kellogs Special K Cereal Red Berries | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    02.04.15

    I love keeping the individual cups of this at my desk. The dehydrated berries are delicious once you let them sit in the milk for a minute or two!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • softbabe44 By  softbabe44    
    09.27.17

    special k

    i have tried special k its really some great tasting cereal keeps you full and gives you fruit in your cereal for the most amazing bowl of cereal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rosemships By  rosemships    
    09.27.17

    Special K Red Berries

    The Special K Red Berries is my favorite breakfast. It is good for you a well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stylinstar53 By  stylinstar53    
    09.27.17

    Fruity Crunch Delight!

    For years, I've been a big fan of Special K Red Berries. Not only is it nutritious and the ideal way to start my day, but it is also packed with the sweetness of the dried strawberries and also provides a delicate crunch for texture. It is great alone, with milk, or with yogurt!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    09.23.17

    Love This Cereal

    This is my favorite cereal! I love the crunchy flakes and the real strawberries, plus it is low in calories. I love eating this for a meal as well as it makes a great snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rileylam09 By  Rileylam09    
    02.01.17

    Best cereal

    The best cereal, my three year old loves it as much as I do. The strawberries are the best part and I do wish it had more in each bite! It's pretty addicting because the flavor is so good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moon12216 By  moon12216    
    01.14.17

    odd

    berries have a odd taste.the flakes are good its just something kinda tart with the berries..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • feeshea By  feeshea    
    03.18.16

    I love this cereal . I usually buy a couple of boxes when they go on sale. I love that I has berries in it and it's not too sweet. I like that it's some what healthy and still has a great flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Destiny9206 By  Destiny9206    
    03.13.16

    Healthy and delicious! Helps drop pounds! I love all Special K products! They are so good to me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dlpattison By  dlpattison    
    10.08.15

    Love it but wish the flakes were smaller. Just the right amount of sweetness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • olnesshawk By  olnesshawk    
    10.01.15

    This cereal is very good. What I love the most is that it's low in calories and still tastes delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *