Kelloggs Special K2O Strawberry Kiwi Protein Water Mix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • erikadaug By  erikadaug    
    09.10.13

    Love this idea & tastes pretty good. Being a vegetarian I need as much protein as I can get and what better way to make my water taste better!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • traciephall By  traciephall    
    08.31.13

    Great taste. Dissolves well. A little too tart. So that's why I give it 4 out of 5 stars.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shimmer77 By  shimmer77    
    12.29.12

    Easy to just grab an go taste great! Protein when you need it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bubbles1319 By  bubbles1319    
    12.28.12

    I enjoyed the flavor and it did help with hunger cravings. i drank it as a mid-day snack or when in the car.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellibliss By  kellibliss    
    01.28.12

    The flavor is great! Not too sweet and sugary!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LKriegs By  LKriegs    
    05.31.11

    A pretty tasty and healthy alternative to plain water

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Steelersfan By  Steelersfan    
    12.05.09

    My husband loves these. I am not a big fan, but I would drink it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jadesweet By  Jadesweet    
    12.02.09

    This is a great alternative to a high calorie snack, with no guilt! The flavor is yummy, and it stops my hunger! It's a good feeling to know that I am getting the fiber i need, too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • honey2emmylace By  honey2emmylace    
    12.01.09

    if you have to have the protein, it's an ok way to get it... texture is a lil thick

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimb87 By  kimb87    
    11.23.09

    Flavor is nice...not too sweet. Helps with mid afternoon cravings!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *