Kelloggs Special K Chocolate Crisps | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Awall22 Awall22
    09.21.16

    They don't seem like too much but they are a satisfying treat.They have a great crunch and the right amount of chocolate.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Awall22 By  Awall22    
    09.21.16

    They don't seem like too much but they are a satisfying treat.They have a great crunch and the right amount of chocolate.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautyasguru By  Beautyasguru    
    10.28.15

    I love the Kellogs Crisps, i have tried all flavors they make the perfect light snack when you want something that tastes sinful but no guilt.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jewelzs8 By  Jewelzs8    
    04.01.15

    Received them as a sample and went looking for them in the store the next day. Great snack in between meals.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicatilley23 By  jessicatilley23    
    01.30.15

    Really good snack a lot better than a candy bar and less calories to boot

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justcrazy08015 By  justcrazy08015    
    08.17.14

    pretty good, like a lower fat pop tart. My girls like them for lunch and I don't feel back giving them some chocolate since they're low in calories and fat

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Barefoots14 By  Barefoots14    
    06.22.14

    these are a great snack love them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ammsan By  ammsan    
    06.22.14

    This one is for my health conscious hubby who wants to indulge in some choco craving at times. Its good, not that great. I often like K products. But this one is not upto the mark. I feel there are other better alt available.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rhmiller By  rhmiller    
    06.22.14

    Great taste but I have to eat 3 or 4 to feel like I ate something. I don't like even as a snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlhaines83 By  jlhaines83    
    06.06.14

    Not my favorite flavor of the Special K crisps. I like the other flavors, so I thought I would try this since I love chocolate. I could eat it, but I probably won't buy this flavor again. I guess the chocolate just didn't taste how I expected.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gfriendra82 By  gfriendra82    
    05.12.14

    THESE WERE OKAY......NOT BAD, BUT JUST NOT GREAT. I WAS REALLY DISAPPOINTED IN THE TASTE AND TEXTURE.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *