Kelloggs Special K Cereal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    I have been a fan of Special K Cereal for years now. I either have it for breakfast or a midnight snack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    09.23.17

    Great Cornflakes

    This has been one of my favorite cereals for years because it has a great crunchy texture and tastes great. I love these simple cornflakes and it is a great cereal for a meal and a snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jbrooke12 By  Jbrooke12    
    09.03.17

    Special K chocolatey delight

    In our house we love Special K chocolatey delight. The price is a little steep but we love the taste. It's pretty filling too. It gets you through your morning and makes a good snack as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sami123 By  Sami123    
    09.16.15

    I love Special K cereal... It taste amazing, not to sweet and not bitter. I like to have it with some vanilla almond milk unsweetened ..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • azenetgonzalez By  azenetgonzalez    
    09.15.15

    Love Special K Cereal. Have to hide from my kids because they always want to eat my cereal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FDTorres By  FDTorres    
    10.04.14

    Mix this baby with fruits or honey and you have a simple yet healthy breakfast. I highly recommend ripe bananas and honey. Go, do it now! You'll thank me later.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenlha By  Jenlha    
    10.03.14

    I really love Special K. Its soo yummy this is the only healthy cereal we buy everytime we go shopping. once in a wihle the other brands would be once in a while.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    09.28.14

    I always feel I have to eat more of this cereal to get the same sense of fullness of other cereals. Not one of my favorites.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • someday By  someday    
    08.27.14

    Love Special K cereal and I even received a Special K beach tote bag for free!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lmurphy831 By  lmurphy831    
    08.19.14

    I love Special K cereal - my absolute favorite!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *