Kellogg's Special K Cereal Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    I have been a fan of Special K Cereal for years now. I either have it for breakfast or a midnight snack!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    09.23.17

    Great Cornflakes

    This has been one of my favorite cereals for years because it has a great crunchy texture and tastes great. I love these simple cornflakes and it is a great cereal for a meal and a snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jbrooke12 By  Jbrooke12    
    09.03.17

    Special K chocolatey delight

    In our house we love Special K chocolatey delight. The price is a little steep but we love the taste. It's pretty filling too. It gets you through your morning and makes a good snack as well!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sami123 By  Sami123    
    09.16.15

    I love Special K cereal... It taste amazing, not to sweet and not bitter. I like to have it with some vanilla almond milk unsweetened ..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • azenetgonzalez By  azenetgonzalez    
    09.15.15

    Love Special K Cereal. Have to hide from my kids because they always want to eat my cereal.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FDTorres By  FDTorres    
    10.04.14

    Mix this baby with fruits or honey and you have a simple yet healthy breakfast. I highly recommend ripe bananas and honey. Go, do it now! You'll thank me later.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jenlha By  Jenlha    
    10.03.14

    I really love Special K. Its soo yummy this is the only healthy cereal we buy everytime we go shopping. once in a wihle the other brands would be once in a while.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    09.28.14

    I always feel I have to eat more of this cereal to get the same sense of fullness of other cereals. Not one of my favorites.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • someday By  someday    
    08.27.14

    Love Special K cereal and I even received a Special K beach tote bag for free!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lmurphy831 By  lmurphy831    
    08.19.14

    I love Special K cereal - my absolute favorite!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Futuredoctormom By  Futuredoctormom    
    08.17.14

    My absolute favorite! Could have it for breakfast, lunch, and dinner

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.14.14

    I love this cereal! It is not covered in sugar like frosted flakes but curbs your appetite when you need something crunchy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BerryShortKake By  BerryShortKake    
    05.12.14

    I really love this cereal. I can eat it anytime of the day for a snack. my children also love this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lkro816 By  Lkro816    
    11.07.13

    I really enjoy this cereal. I love to add in some equal just to make it a little sweeter then I can always change up what kind of fruit I want to add to it when I eat it. It makes for a good breakfast that I can keep changing so I don't get bored with the same thing every day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darlene1696 By  darlene1696    
    07.01.13

    One of my favorite cereals. Especially with blueberries and 2% milk ����

    Was this helpful?   0