Kelloggs Special K Blueberry Cereal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    09.23.17

    Great Cereal

    This cereal is healthy and delicious! I really love the blueberry flavor and that it has real blueberries in it and a great texture. This is good for breakfast and a great snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CHERYLGINESI By  CHERYLGINESI    
    04.06.12

    love the crunch and especially the blueberries and strawberries. My youngest likes the one with chocolate in it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nichole2 By  nichole2    
    10.07.11

    I love blueberries and this is the best blueberry cereal that I have ever tried.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brittanyplf89 By  brittanyplf89    
    02.13.11

    I like this cereal,I didn't love it because the texture was a little off.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clb0803 By  clb0803    
    01.02.10

    I love this cereal. It is slightly addicting though, I usually polish off the box within a few days.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JEM4612 By  JEM4612    
    10.13.09

    I bought this and my husband ate the whole box in two days. He had to have a couple of bowls just to feel full (he normally eats granola or oatmeal, so used to heavier breakfast). He said it tasted great, but not at all filling and he was hungry a two hours later.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ldyans17 By  ldyans17    
    10.05.09

    I am not a big fan of blueberries, but I actually do like this cereal. Besides the flavor I also like that the flakes are big and crunchy. This is now my 2yr olds favorite cereal, he will eat it with milk or without. I am sold if my picky toddler eats it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shopperMD By  shopperMD    
    10.05.09

    I liked it, not my favorite I like cereals that have nuts and clusters in them the best but this cereal was definitely good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leisha By  Leisha    
    10.03.09

    I love this cereal and I find it really fills me up. I really love the strawberry Special K!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marrbear By  marrbear    
    09.29.09

    This has become one of my favorite cereals. I feel very satisfied for a long time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *