Kelloggs Raisin Bran Extra | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • April22Red By  April22Red    
    06.21.12

    I just love the Kellogg's Raisin Bran Extra! Has a great taste, fast & easy in the morning to fix.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nursebunny By  nursebunny    
    04.30.12

    yummy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellibliss By  kellibliss    
    01.28.12

    I love this cereal it's great! Love the tartness of the cranberries and the sweetness of the yogurt crunches!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bosslady0506 By  bosslady0506    
    01.23.12

    Great tasting and lots of different textures. I found myself eating the whole bowl instead of leaving the mushy stuff as it had far more texture and taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joy9281 By  joy9281    
    08.08.10

    I love this cereal and the original kellogs raisin bran

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nanny2335 By  Nanny2335    
    10.07.09

    Good, but tastes like the regular cereal to me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlondieKAA By  BlondieKAA    
    09.30.09

    This is a new favorite cereal! I love this stuff!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomaNikki82 By  MomaNikki82    
    09.27.09

    yummm...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • softtouch_lofjw By  softtouch_lofjw    
    09.27.09

    its great!!!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • icequeen13 By  icequeen13    
    09.27.09

    I LOVE this cereal!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *