Kellogg's Pop-Tarts Blueberry Muffin Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jmbroussard55 By  jmbroussard55    
    09.15.15

    I am not a fan of blueberry, but my son was in heaven. He said they were yummy. Way to go Pop Tarts, another winner.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rudmom5 By  rudmom5    
    08.19.15

    My kids can not wait to try this new flavor of poptarts. Of course I wish poptarts were healthier, they should add whole grains and remove some of the sugar. I always end up buying them because my picky eater Son that needs to gain wait loves pop tarts and blueberry is his favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Moonew By  Moonew    
    11.07.14

    I am not a blueberry fan so blueberry muffins do not sound good at all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sourgrl By  Sourgrl    
    11.04.14

    Not bad. I'm not a huge pop tart fan. My kids of course, LOVE pop tarts! :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alleybaby123 By  alleybaby123    
    11.03.14

    Wasn't a fan poptarts are to dry in my opinion.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • michelle7474 By  michelle7474    
    10.31.14

    Don't like blueberry ones at all I like the strawberry ones

    Was this helpful?   0
  • indycouponmama By  indycouponmama    
    10.12.14

    The blueberry Muffin pop-tarts were not very popular in my house. I have boys that will eat about anything, but they did not like the taste of these. I didn't mind them personally. But I don't eat pop-tarts frequently.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MommyFavorites By  MommyFavorites    
    10.08.14

    Love pop tarts. They literally have no nutritional value, but such a great treat for the kids. Our favorite is strawberry and blueberry. Not a huge fan of the fudge or chocolate.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • happykidsinc By  happykidsinc    
    10.07.14

    While they provide a fun treat for breakfast with a sweet taste, I simply can't recommend this product. I am very conscious of what I feed my children and these are loaded with preservatives and sugar.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angsmith By  angsmith    
    08.30.14

    Not a fan...bought for my teenage son to try and even he didn't like them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • someday By  someday    
    08.27.14

    Don't like these and my kids don't like them either. Had to throw out most of the box :(

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Not a big fan. My daughter begs me to buy these, but the nutritional value is horrible. I would not recommend.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • crystalhale By  crystalhale    
    09.12.13

    me and the kids just love them grab a pack and out the door.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • msannaclark By  msannaclark    
    06.01.13

    tastes fake and super sweet

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Speakheather By  Speakheather    
    10.01.12

    Not bad but Pop Tarts seems to do best with the fruit fillings. All of the flavors we've tried like cookie dough, smores, hot fudge sundae, and this one seem so dry. You look at the box and it looks smooth and creamy but they are pasty when you actually eat them. We love the fruit flavors such as strawberry, cherry, blueberry. I'll be sticking to those, the rest are just too dry.

    Was this helpful?   0