Kelloggs Pop Tarts Blueberry Muffin | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    Not a big fan. My daughter begs me to buy these, but the nutritional value is horrible. I would not recommend.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jmbroussard55 By  jmbroussard55    
    09.15.15

    I am not a fan of blueberry, but my son was in heaven. He said they were yummy. Way to go Pop Tarts, another winner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rudmom5 By  rudmom5    
    08.19.15

    My kids can not wait to try this new flavor of poptarts. Of course I wish poptarts were healthier, they should add whole grains and remove some of the sugar. I always end up buying them because my picky eater Son that needs to gain wait loves pop tarts and blueberry is his favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Moonew By  Moonew    
    11.07.14

    I am not a blueberry fan so blueberry muffins do not sound good at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sourgrl By  Sourgrl    
    11.04.14

    Not bad. I'm not a huge pop tart fan. My kids of course, LOVE pop tarts! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alleybaby123 By  alleybaby123    
    11.03.14

    Wasn't a fan poptarts are to dry in my opinion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michelle7474 By  michelle7474    
    10.31.14

    Don't like blueberry ones at all I like the strawberry ones

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • indycouponmama By  indycouponmama    
    10.12.14

    The blueberry Muffin pop-tarts were not very popular in my house. I have boys that will eat about anything, but they did not like the taste of these. I didn't mind them personally. But I don't eat pop-tarts frequently.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommyFavorites By  MommyFavorites    
    10.08.14

    Love pop tarts. They literally have no nutritional value, but such a great treat for the kids. Our favorite is strawberry and blueberry. Not a huge fan of the fudge or chocolate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happykidsinc By  happykidsinc    
    10.07.14

    While they provide a fun treat for breakfast with a sweet taste, I simply can't recommend this product. I am very conscious of what I feed my children and these are loaded with preservatives and sugar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angsmith By  angsmith    
    08.30.14

    Not a fan...bought for my teenage son to try and even he didn't like them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *