Kellogg's Crispix Cereal Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • feeshea By  feeshea    
    03.18.16

    I think this cereal tastes fine but it gets too soggy, too fast in milk for my taste. I would buy it for others in the house but wouldn't get it for myself again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EclecticEvelyn By  EclecticEvelyn    
    02.11.16

    The best part of this cereal is that it stays crunchy in milk and it tastes great too

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsMayfield14 By  MrsMayfield14    
    06.07.15

    I loved this cereal as a child and as an adult I'm still loving it. It's a staple in my household.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tarakitten By  tarakitten    
    06.07.15

    I used to eat Crispix a lot as a kid, but I don't like them anymore.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.19.15

    Awful ingredients, dont want to serve this to my kiddOs. Drop all the additives, and HFCS Please. Thank you.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    This is a plain and simple cereal but I LOVE it! It has a great crunch and I love the big size chunks of them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Futuredoctormom By  Futuredoctormom    
    08.17.14

    Simply delicious, I never get tired of it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbred57 By  bbred57    
    06.23.14

    Crispix is great for making "Chex" mix instead of using the regular "Chex" cereals and also just for eating in the morning for breakfast. I prefer it and a lot of the times I can find it cheaper.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lv2Read By  Lv2Read    
    05.16.14

    I normally go for sugary breakfast cereals, but i really like Crispix. Even though it's simple, I love the taste. Yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dora923 By  dora923    
    08.07.13

    Crispix is very plain and simple. It is also my husband's favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Supermary By  Supermary    
    07.17.13

    Great and delicious cereal! It is yummy and healthy, which makes breakfast perfect!! I love the different variety of flavours!! I would definitely recommend this to my friends.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vlan2013 By  vlan2013    
    06.13.13

    I always had this with my grandpa when I was really little, he got me hooked on them, and I will always love them, just a sprinkle of sugar and they are perfect!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellbell1221 By  kellbell1221    
    12.04.12

    My two boys and I love this cereal. We include it in our morning meal!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • im26e4u04 By  im26e4u04    
    11.08.12

    i would love to try this!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bobbiebay By  bobbiebay    
    11.06.12

    this realyy good my kids love it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *