Kelloggs Cinnabon | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LosBrowns By  LosBrowns    
    10.10.12

    Delicious! Try them warm!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mswatkins By  mswatkins    
    09.07.12

    I didn't care for these they left an after taste I even tried them warm and still were not good to me I love cinnabon in the mall but these bars were not my cup of tea

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jtasgurl81 By  jtasgurl81    
    07.12.12

    These are ok once in a while. But definitely not something to eat all the time. To me, these are a really heavy breakfast snack. The cinnamon part is good, though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tigpooh1516 By  tigpooh1516    
    10.07.09

    These are delicious and easy to find on sale with a coupon! Always a plus!! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mooresimba By  mooresimba    
    10.06.09

    These are very tasty and great to carry along in your purse for a quick pick me up during a busy day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    09.24.09

    Absolutely delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • platinum By  platinum    
    09.24.09

    These are good warmed up with a COLD glass of milk, definitely cures the sweet tooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennrapko By  jennrapko    
    09.21.09

    They taste really good, but they fall apart so easily. I try giving them to my son and they end up all over the place!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomaNikki82 By  MomaNikki82    
    09.19.09

    Would love to try these! Sounds yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • milo9282002 By  milo9282002    
    09.18.09

    I tried the original first, then when they were on sale but the shelf was bare of the originals I tried the caramel. The originals are fantastic! Taste like a cinnamon roll cereal bar, and I like cereal bars. I didn't like the caramel as well which surprised me because I like caramel as a rule. You can microwave them for 10 seconds or less ... I liked them a little a bit better warm but they're great right out of the package.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *