Kellogg Special K Coffee House Breakfast Shake Chocolate Mocha Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Rose201 By  Rose201    
    10.29.20

    Delicious!! The flavor is exceptional and the perfect start of the day. It's mocha/coffee taste is nice because it's not too sweet

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rjack79 By  Rjack79    
    05.12.20

    Excellent smooth taste. Great protein beverage for the amount of protein it is surprising it is not gritty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Noahsmommy1008 By  Noahsmommy1008    
    03.13.19

    Special k is yummy!

    These are awesome to get through skipped meals. I prefer the chocolate. Very filling and satisfying.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • warrent23 By  warrent23    
    02.18.19

    healthy and flavorful

    I have one of these special k protein shakes to get me threw the morning. They are filling and healthy and delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Greatladysub5 By  Greatladysub5    
    05.01.16

    This is really good . especially when your on the go and you need to get to work or meeting or on a trip. They have different flavor so try them all

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kott25 By  kott25    
    10.01.15

    Love this protein shake...tastes so delicious :) Love it !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sofiemanuka By  sofiemanuka    
    08.22.15

    Perfect for a quick breakfast when in hurry... Unfortunately too expensive for everyday use

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Zoraiya By  Zoraiya    
    07.17.15

    Perfect for on the go and easy to keep down for anyone with a sensitive stomach like mine. I get nauseous every morning without fail and it doesn't help that I take birth control. I don't really like eating breakfast, but this helps me gain an appetite sooner than my energy crash can hit me. If I have time I actually mix this with some plain Kellog's flakes in a bowl at home. Wish I could afford these in bulk.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sabrina345 By  sabrina345    
    07.16.15

    I love it!!! And not expensive at all. It's like my get up and go in the mornings when I have no time to buy or make food.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • forthall By  forthall    
    07.12.15

    My sister-in law love's this it replace her ice coffee.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • littledistrictgirl By  littledistrictgirl    
    07.11.15

    Great morning coffee blend on the go. Super love this. By far my favorite drink from special k. Love the fact that it has proteins and vitamins !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mystienyght By  mystienyght    
    04.24.15

    Thought it was a nice coffee/mocha flavor and not too sweet. It filled me up for almost a full 4 hours.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    05.30.14

    I have to say this is by far my favorite shake from Special K. The Mocha and chocolate combination is perfect, neither overpowers the other making this a great flavor. It is smooth and not too thick and great for on the go. I love the fact that I have two of my favorite things in the world mixed together, chocolate and coffee! And it has protein and vitamins in it too! Delicious and nothing to feel guilty about!

    Was this helpful?   0