Keebler Vienna Fingers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TheKesselRunner By  TheKesselRunner    
    10.07.15

    love Vienna Fingers! a great alternative to a chocolate cookie, not too sweet and awesome when just opened!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Diamny11 By  Diamny11    
    04.06.15

    These are good with milk or coffee. They aren't as sweet as some sandwich cookies which I like. Both the kids and adults like them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marie110 By  Marie110    
    04.02.15

    These are always a favorite in my house. Excellent vanilla taste that goes well plain or with milk. They are good anytime. While generic may be cheaper, these are worth the little bit extra.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnarchyAngel By  AnarchyAngel    
    04.02.15

    These are yummy! Great for kids as well. I've never had a complaint yet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarciaB By  MarciaB    
    02.26.15

    This classic cookie isn't used as much today as in years gone by. Wonderful taste. A unique and more fancy appearance makes this a must for preparing snack foods on a decorative display tray. Great along with other snacks such as fruit trays. Lovely cookie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Freesocial2011 By  Freesocial2011    
    03.10.14

    Great to snack on!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HappyKat101 By  HappyKat101    
    10.20.12

    I really am not a fan of these, I tried them once, and have never touched them since. They taste too processed and I don't even want to know what they are made out of

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dwjsap By  dwjsap    
    07.13.12

    These are one of my favorite cookies being a vanilla lover.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lorelfs1 By  Lorelfs1    
    12.07.11

    These are my husband's favorite. I stock up when they are on sale. They have a simple classic creme cookie taste. They are not too sweet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 80sgirl05 By  80sgirl05    
    10.04.11

    Gotta love me some vienna fingers! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *