Keebler Vienna Fingers Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Chelle1517 By  Chelle1517    
    11.06.20

    Ok

    I used to love these, but it seems like the flavor has changed over the years. They are not as good as they used to be.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emily219 By  emily219    
    11.06.20

    Love these

    I love Vienna fingers. I enjoy eating these with a nice hot cup of tea.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Wildflower531 By  Wildflower531    
    11.05.20

    Yum. Great vanilla flavor and the outside cookie is delicious. A old family favorite

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rmmarcin By  Rmmarcin    
    10.21.20

    Fresh, clean taste.

    Fresh, clean taste - delicious cookie. I love Vienna Fingers, especially at the beach.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • speechiemel By  speechiemel    
    10.16.20

    Nostalgia

    These bring me back to my childhood. I used to have these all the time as a kid. I recently bought them again and they are still good, but they are too sweet for me now.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheKesselRunner By  TheKesselRunner    
    10.07.15

    love Vienna Fingers! a great alternative to a chocolate cookie, not too sweet and awesome when just opened!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Diamny11 By  Diamny11    
    04.06.15

    These are good with milk or coffee. They aren't as sweet as some sandwich cookies which I like. Both the kids and adults like them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Marie110 By  Marie110    
    04.02.15

    These are always a favorite in my house. Excellent vanilla taste that goes well plain or with milk. They are good anytime. While generic may be cheaper, these are worth the little bit extra.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnarchyAngel By  AnarchyAngel    
    04.02.15

    These are yummy! Great for kids as well. I've never had a complaint yet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MarciaB By  MarciaB    
    02.26.15

    This classic cookie isn't used as much today as in years gone by. Wonderful taste. A unique and more fancy appearance makes this a must for preparing snack foods on a decorative display tray. Great along with other snacks such as fruit trays. Lovely cookie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Freesocial2011 By  Freesocial2011    
    03.10.14

    Great to snack on!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HappyKat101 By  HappyKat101    
    10.20.12

    I really am not a fan of these, I tried them once, and have never touched them since. They taste too processed and I don't even want to know what they are made out of

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dwjsap By  dwjsap    
    07.13.12

    These are one of my favorite cookies being a vanilla lover.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lorelfs1 By  Lorelfs1    
    12.07.11

    These are my husband's favorite. I stock up when they are on sale. They have a simple classic creme cookie taste. They are not too sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 80sgirl05 By  80sgirl05    
    10.04.11

    Gotta love me some vienna fingers! :)

    Was this helpful?   0