Keebler Vienna Fingers Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • TheKesselRunner By  TheKesselRunner    
    10.07.15

    love Vienna Fingers! a great alternative to a chocolate cookie, not too sweet and awesome when just opened!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Diamny11 By  Diamny11    
    04.06.15

    These are good with milk or coffee. They aren't as sweet as some sandwich cookies which I like. Both the kids and adults like them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marie110 By  Marie110    
    04.02.15

    These are always a favorite in my house. Excellent vanilla taste that goes well plain or with milk. They are good anytime. While generic may be cheaper, these are worth the little bit extra.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnarchyAngel By  AnarchyAngel    
    04.02.15

    These are yummy! Great for kids as well. I've never had a complaint yet.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarciaB By  MarciaB    
    02.26.15

    This classic cookie isn't used as much today as in years gone by. Wonderful taste. A unique and more fancy appearance makes this a must for preparing snack foods on a decorative display tray. Great along with other snacks such as fruit trays. Lovely cookie.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Freesocial2011 By  Freesocial2011    
    03.10.14

    Great to snack on!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HappyKat101 By  HappyKat101    
    10.20.12

    I really am not a fan of these, I tried them once, and have never touched them since. They taste too processed and I don't even want to know what they are made out of

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dwjsap By  dwjsap    
    07.13.12

    These are one of my favorite cookies being a vanilla lover.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lorelfs1 By  Lorelfs1    
    12.07.11

    These are my husband's favorite. I stock up when they are on sale. They have a simple classic creme cookie taste. They are not too sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 80sgirl05 By  80sgirl05    
    10.04.11

    Gotta love me some vienna fingers! :)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    04.17.11

    Purchased these for our three year old's class snack, and had a few myself. I last ate these about 20 years ago, and they were a lot better than I remembered. Will get them again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *