Keebler Club Crackers Original Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • gooberfine33914 By  gooberfine33914    
    04.18.21

    The Best!!

    These are my favorite crackers in the world. You can put hundreds of things on it: Cheese, tuna salad, dips......

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jeanamarie By  Jeanamarie    
    04.10.21

    I like these better than regular cracker. I like the buttery taste and the crispness of each one. They are a little more expensive so it makes them better every once in a while to buy them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jodihudson By  Jodihudson    
    02.12.21

    Delicious

    I love the buttery taste of these crackers. I love to crush them up and eat them on salads.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darkgoddess718 By  darkgoddess718    
    02.03.21

    Keebler Club Crackers are so delicious

    I love Keebler Club Crackers. The first bite is filled with a butter goodness. These crackers are not dry nor leave an aftertaste. I eat them alone or with dip, peanut butter, pepperoni and cheese. They really taste great with anything and awesome with some chicken noodle soup

    Was this helpful?   0
  • donnamajames By  donnamajames    
    02.01.21

    Buttery yumminess without a butter coating to your lips or mouth, not to mention EVERYTHING tastes wonderful on top of this cracker, or enjoyed solo!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenrenh By  jenrenh    
    01.27.21

    My Favorite Crackers!

    Love the buttery flavor of these crackers. They are delicious plain or with cheese and other toppings. They are my go to cracker.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Goof-Ball By  Goof-Ball    
    01.27.21

    favorite

    these are my kid's favorite crackers so I buy a lot of them. Good with cheese, hummus, and other dips.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SuziSkaann By  SuziSkaann    
    01.27.21

    Yum

    These crackers have such a buttery crispy taste that is hard to resist. You can have it alone, with dip, cheese and meat or even with a sweet spread.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cheryl_19572003 By  cheryl_19572003    
    10.31.20

    keebles is the best

    the best ceackers there is.great taste.they are not stall like a lot of creackers

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tlcrjt By  tlcrjt    
    10.26.20

    My go-to cracker

    These have always been my go-to crackers! I love the buttery taste and they are great by themselves.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • natty18 By  natty18    
    10.18.20

    Yummy crackers

    Yummy yummy crackers! It's a must in my house, I sand them to school in my kids lunch bags.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • speechiemel By  speechiemel    
    10.16.20

    Yum!

    These are my favorite crackers. They are so buttery and not too salty. They have a distinct flavor that I can identify even if you gave me 5 different crackers to try, it takes me back to my childhood.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sassy-Sparkles By  Sassy-Sparkles    
    06.14.20

    Crunchy, Golden Goodness

    These crackers are perfect for anytime! In our household, we do love to eat them with cheese and ham. We always serve these crunchy crackers at dinner parties and family gatherings.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.11.20

    Keebler Club Crackers Original are tasty on their own. I prefer nibbling on these over saltines when not feeling well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    06.11.20

    Daughter's favorite cracker

    Our daughter loves these, she would eat the entire box if we let her. Not sure how healthy they are, but we buy them occasionally for her as a treat.

    Was this helpful?   0