Katy Perry Teenage Dream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Pistachio Pistachio
    03.05.13

    I love Katy Perry's voice. It's so perfect. Anyways, on to the review. Katy Perry never disappoints her fans, and this album is no exception. With six (or is it seven?) number-one hits, this album is a record-setter, rivaling Michael Jackson's "Bad." Katy is the first female recording artist to hold this title, and I'm sure she's going to continue to be a hit-maker far into the future. If you haven't already, check out her music videos. They. Are. Fabulous. (The makeup in E.T. is amazing.) Favorite tracks: Hummingbird Heartbeat, Teenage Dream, Last Friday Night

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Acoulibaly By  Acoulibaly    
    07.14.16

    great music

    This came out when I was in middle school and I was soo obsessed. The songs are catchy, clever, and they never get old.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melanieelise By  Melanieelise    
    05.05.15

    Album on replay always! Perfect songs and lyrics totally worth a listen to

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xoxodragonfly By  xoxodragonfly    
    05.01.15

    I love Katy Perry and I get to sing all her songs with my 9 year old knowing there isn't anything raunchy about to come out of her mouth :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmbouch By  Cmbouch    
    03.19.14

    another great cd from a great entertainer. she knows her target audience and what they want to hear, and that's what makes an artist great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bellelala By  bellelala    
    02.06.14

    Another amazing CD from Katy Perry. She is a phenomenal singer and performer. Every one of her songs on this album is great. She keeps it interesting by having a good balance of slower and more upbeat songs. She has such talent and this album is just a taste of what she has to offer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.16.14

    Katy perry is incredible! This album doesnt disappointed hit after hit after hit; selling more than 2.7 million copies in the United States speaks for itself as soon as the album starts it puts you in a great mood My fav songs on the album are teenage dream, last Friday night, peacock, circle the drain, e.t, who am I living for, pearl, humming bird heartbeat! Album is a must have!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • craftymama3 By  craftymama3    
    07.09.13

    My oldest daughter enjoys listening to her upbeat music, although the lyrics can be a little edgy. Probably not the best CD for younger kids.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aroura By  Aroura    
    06.14.13

    She is a fabulous song writer and really delivers the goods on this album.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pistachio By  Pistachio    
    03.05.13

    I love Katy Perry's voice. It's so perfect. Anyways, on to the review. Katy Perry never disappoints her fans, and this album is no exception. With six (or is it seven?) number-one hits, this album is a record-setter, rivaling Michael Jackson's "Bad." Katy is the first female recording artist to hold this title, and I'm sure she's going to continue to be a hit-maker far into the future. If you haven't already, check out her music videos. They. Are. Fabulous. (The makeup in E.T. is amazing.) Favorite tracks: Hummingbird Heartbeat, Teenage Dream, Last Friday Night

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    she is so fun and young

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *