Katy Perry One of the Boys | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • scofiles By  scofiles    
    07.14.15

    This album is my favorite work she ever released. These songs are particularly good as an introduction to Katy, and they are catchy as all get out. This album, although older, still gets radio time, which says enough about the longevity of the music.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Christine22 By  Christine22    
    02.16.15

    This album is amazing! Katy Perry has defiantly done it this time! With hits like I Kissed a Girl, Hot and Cold, Thinking of you, and Waking up in Vagas, this album is one of the best albums of 2008. It was debatable that Katy was going to make it with this album, but once everyone hear 'I Kissed a Girl', the album was a sellout!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • srimes By  srimes    
    09.27.14

    Great music

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meganks8 By  Meganks8    
    09.24.14

    Great album. Teenage Dream is one of the best pop songs ever made.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmbouch By  Cmbouch    
    03.19.14

    i remember when i first heard katy perry. she says things that most people are thinking, but won't say out loud. i love it and i wish we had ten more of her

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bellelala By  bellelala    
    02.06.14

    She is so talented and all if her songs are amazing. Her songs are either super emotional and relatable or really fun and catchy. She has a very unique style and brings real talent to the music industry. She isn't afraid to sing songs that are a bit scandalous. She isn't everyone's cup of tea but it is definitely worth it to listen to this album.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.16.14

    Katy Perry is fantastic n so is this album cup of coffee is my fave off the album

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrmeeseeks2349 By  mrmeeseeks2349    
    12.30.13

    Katy Perry's style of music isn't the style that I'm into, but she makes it sound AMAZING! She is a very talented singer, her songs are catchy, and they have a deeper meaning to it. One of my favorite songs from this album is Hot and Cold. Its awesome to dance to, and is very catchy. If you're looking for generally pretty bouncy type music to jam out to, then I really do recommend this album.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ab1490 By  ab1490    
    01.05.13

    I saw Katy Perry in concert and I just love her! She is an awesome artist with really great songs! See her in concert and make that cd come to life!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    love this girl she is a great singer and love her energy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *