Kat Von D True Romance Beethoven Eyeshadow Palette | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tygirl4ever By  tygirl4ever    
    06.24.16

    I absolutely love this eyeshadow palette by Kat von d. These are by far the best eyeshadow palettes I every ever used! The color is so rich when you apply it and has a lot of pigment. I also have a problem with eyeshadow wearing off easily since I have oily skin but these eye shadows last throughout the day they are my favorite!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bekkah1972 By  bekkah1972    
    10.18.15

    love the smokey colors works well on any occasions. try it out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gretchasorus By  Gretchasorus    
    12.30.14

    Beautiful and pigmented! Her line is phanominal!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arahdah By  arahdah    
    11.21.13

    They are such lovely, high quality palettes. Very pigmented, long lasting, vibrant, and versitile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JosieJadore By  JosieJadore    
    01.08.13

    This is a very nice palette! This has everything you need to create a dramatic look. The colors are super pigmented and long lasting!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Paperdoll13 By  Paperdoll13    
    11.22.12

    My brother bought me these, but I can't put eyeshadow on for crap.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sydmil1193 By  Sydmil1193    
    11.07.11

    I LOVE the Kat Von D palettes! the colors are bold and strong! very pigmented. this palette is great for fall/winter!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anjelikapickles By  anjelikapickles    
    11.06.11

    Love it... highly pigmented shadows. good price and last for a long time..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mayraale By  Mayraale    
    09.18.11

    I love this palette! I use it every day. for eye shadow, as eye liner and I also use the brown to fill in my eye brows.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sephoraluver75 By  sephoraluver75    
    05.21.11

    Love her eyeshadows and perfumes, Ludwig is my favorite palette so far. Would love to get my hands on the gypsy palette! I love her primers in skin and stellar! The purples are awesome in this kit! So is the bright blue!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *