Kat Von D True Romance Beethoven Eyeshadow Palette Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tygirl4ever By  tygirl4ever    
    06.24.16

    I absolutely love this eyeshadow palette by Kat von d. These are by far the best eyeshadow palettes I every ever used! The color is so rich when you apply it and has a lot of pigment. I also have a problem with eyeshadow wearing off easily since I have oily skin but these eye shadows last throughout the day they are my favorite!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bekkah1972 By  bekkah1972    
    10.18.15

    love the smokey colors works well on any occasions. try it out.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gretchasorus By  Gretchasorus    
    12.30.14

    Beautiful and pigmented! Her line is phanominal!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arahdah By  arahdah    
    11.21.13

    They are such lovely, high quality palettes. Very pigmented, long lasting, vibrant, and versitile.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JosieJadore By  JosieJadore    
    01.08.13

    This is a very nice palette! This has everything you need to create a dramatic look. The colors are super pigmented and long lasting!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Paperdoll13 By  Paperdoll13    
    11.22.12

    My brother bought me these, but I can't put eyeshadow on for crap.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sydmil1193 By  Sydmil1193    
    11.07.11

    I LOVE the Kat Von D palettes! the colors are bold and strong! very pigmented. this palette is great for fall/winter!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anjelikapickles By  anjelikapickles    
    11.06.11

    Love it... highly pigmented shadows. good price and last for a long time..

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mayraale By  Mayraale    
    09.18.11

    I love this palette! I use it every day. for eye shadow, as eye liner and I also use the brown to fill in my eye brows.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sephoraluver75 By  sephoraluver75    
    05.21.11

    Love her eyeshadows and perfumes, Ludwig is my favorite palette so far. Would love to get my hands on the gypsy palette! I love her primers in skin and stellar! The purples are awesome in this kit! So is the bright blue!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenndta69 By  jenndta69    
    01.11.11

    I love her eyeshadows. My husband got me the Ludwig palette and they go on so nice! Great stuff and worth the price. I also have her perfume, yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gravewithaview By  gravewithaview    
    01.10.11

    I ADORE these make-up pallets by Kat Von D. all the colors are very pigmented and stay on great but at the same time blend very well. The creme eyeshadows are also very good, they can be used as a shadow and an eyeliner. MUST HAVE!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lellybean1119 By  lellybean1119    
    07.28.10

    I love Kat Von D's eye palettes. They have such great pigment and they are worth the price! Lucifer (the dark black) is perfect for smoky eyes

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Miriam92 By  Miriam92    
    07.26.10

    I have all her palettes they are great I would pay the price they are worth trying!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LittleMessedUpppanda By  LittleMessedUpppanda    
    07.25.10

    amazing:)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *