Kashi TLC Fruit and Grain Bar Dark Chocolate Coconut Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • petroke By  petroke    
    11.26.12

    This is the only granola bar I know of with the right balance of protein and fiber at a decent price with great taste. Filling and delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zzayed2 By  zzayed2    
    11.19.12

    great thing to have on-hand for those busy mornings when you're running late

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackrocks By  jackrocks    
    10.24.12

    Dark chocolate and coconut are a favorite in my house. Great to grab on the go!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dragonfly777 By  dragonfly777    
    10.24.12

    I love these bars. I buy them all the time. So good!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Medderl By  Medderl    
    10.10.12

    I really love these granola bars, I think they have great flavor and it makes my cravings for chocolate go away, I just wish they were a little bit softer.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SchottlerC By  SchottlerC    
    09.14.12

    We love the dark chocolate coconut bar! Even my 6-year-old daughter asks for it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherryllmac By  sherryllmac    
    09.05.12

    all kashi products i love!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • briana_deja By  briana_deja    
    06.20.12

    Awesome, a great healthy alternative for my sweet tooth

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisa_m_lambert By  lisa_m_lambert    
    10.18.11

    Yum - the dark chocolate on top is very decadent. The granola portion on the bottom could use some improvement. For 140 calories - it is good.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelgirl2410 By  angelgirl2410    
    05.28.11

    A filling treat

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jjsurvey52 By  jjsurvey52    
    03.25.11

    These bars are great. I like the subtle sweetness. It's like a healthy dessert. Perfect go to snack when the afternoon hunger strikes and you don't want to ruin your appetite for dinner.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tngal39 By  tngal39    
    01.14.11

    I really enjoyed eating this bar its not too rich in flavor,good and filling. I would recommend it to a friend to try.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laceyhodge By  laceyhodge    
    10.27.10

    Super YUM! I bought this in the store b/c it looked like it might be good and only had 120 calories. It tastes like an Almond Joy chocolate candy bar to me. The bar is rather small so I have to drink a big glass of water with it. But it does satisify my any candy craving. I'll buy this product again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JDucl1982 By  JDucl1982    
    07.20.10

    Got a free sample through the mail and these were actually really good. The chocolate coating on top was really fudgy and gooey and the coconut flavor was subtle enough that it didn't overpower the bar or chocolate.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shyeyes321 By  shyeyes321    
    05.31.10

    I love these things, I just wish I could afford to get them more often

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *