Kashi TLC Fruit and Grain Bar Dark Chocolate Coconut | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • petroke By  petroke    
    11.26.12

    This is the only granola bar I know of with the right balance of protein and fiber at a decent price with great taste. Filling and delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zzayed2 By  zzayed2    
    11.19.12

    great thing to have on-hand for those busy mornings when you're running late

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackrocks By  jackrocks    
    10.24.12

    Dark chocolate and coconut are a favorite in my house. Great to grab on the go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dragonfly777 By  dragonfly777    
    10.24.12

    I love these bars. I buy them all the time. So good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Medderl By  Medderl    
    10.10.12

    I really love these granola bars, I think they have great flavor and it makes my cravings for chocolate go away, I just wish they were a little bit softer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SchottlerC By  SchottlerC    
    09.14.12

    We love the dark chocolate coconut bar! Even my 6-year-old daughter asks for it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherryllmac By  sherryllmac    
    09.05.12

    all kashi products i love!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • briana_deja By  briana_deja    
    06.20.12

    Awesome, a great healthy alternative for my sweet tooth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisa_m_lambert By  lisa_m_lambert    
    10.18.11

    Yum - the dark chocolate on top is very decadent. The granola portion on the bottom could use some improvement. For 140 calories - it is good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelgirl2410 By  angelgirl2410    
    05.28.11

    A filling treat

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *