Kashi Summer Berry Granola Cereal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • april_ilo By  april_ilo    
    10.25.10

    Kashi has a taste of it's own. It's really good for you...and taste pretty good as well. Healthy way to start your day!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krissy992 By  krissy992    
    10.22.10

    I love this cereal! Very tasty and healthy too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mbs615 By  mbs615    
    10.21.10

    Love this cereal. Yummy to the max!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Daisy1004 By  Daisy1004    
    10.21.10

    This is really good. Actually I've only tried one Kashi cereal that I didn't like.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Premiermom By  Premiermom    
    10.21.10

    I just have never gotten into the Kashi brand. I am just not too fond of the taste...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RainbowSodaPop By  RainbowSodaPop    
    10.19.10

    Love anything from Kashi as their products always taste so great and are good for your health. I love this cereal and it makes a nice 'dry' snack ---my kids love it too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MRSLEE By  MRSLEE    
    10.18.10

    Love this!! It also makes an awesome snack as well!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • uniquemom By  uniquemom    
    10.17.10

    Even my kids like it and to ge them to anything healthy is hard enough.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • birmantic By  birmantic    
    10.17.10

    I love Kashi products because I always know I'm going to get quality ingredients. I like how healthy but sweet this is from the berries!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grr0510 By  grr0510    
    09.28.10

    I have purchased this several times - I really like it. Most Kashi cereals, including this one, are high in both fiber and protein. I prefer this to other Kashi cereals because it does not have the really large, hard clusters and because it has fruit in it. Also, it is naturally sweetened, no need to add anything other than milk.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *