Kashi Heart to Heart Waffles Original Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.21.14

    I love these waffles and they are healthier than the others. A plus too is my whole family will eat them, blueberry is our favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eyleengrace By  eyleengrace    
    10.01.13

    Kashi is a reliable company for a better alternative to the more mainstream products. The Heart to Heart waffles have less calories, less fat and less sugar than their competitors and have almost twice the fiber! The taste is great, too, so it is a good way to get more fiber on your kid's plates without a hassle. My 3 and 4 year old sons really enjoy these waffles.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bfonsec1 By  bfonsec1    
    07.29.12

    I love these Kashi Heart to Heart Waffles; they taste great and they are good for you. Using an amazing syrup and some fresh fruit on top makes it that much better. They make me feel great that I am giving my family the best quality products and they enjoy them too. Perfect for Sunday morning breakfast as a family.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pbs0802 By  pbs0802    
    07.26.12

    I love these. They taste great and the best thing is that they are healthy. The can't be beat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cropperhopper By  Cropperhopper    
    02.29.12

    I tried the blueberry waffles, and the taste is fabulous! I love how it fits in with my new lifestyle diet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ajelley By  ajelley    
    02.08.12

    These waffles are really yummy. They're healthy and don't taste like cardboard. I didn't even need syrup!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hannahrenee26 By  hannahrenee26    
    04.27.11

    My gramma bought them, and I thought I would go ahead and try them. They are actually pretty good! I like making mine with peanut butter. I know that they are a little pricey though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kellieleigh86 By  kellieleigh86    
    06.18.10

    These tasted wonderful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • veggie27 By  veggie27    
    08.17.09

    Kashi is one of my favs. I enjoy the blueberry and strawberry waffles. I have tried them all and do usually buy them from Meijer as well when I have coupons. I wish they would sell them at Costco. I usually have to buy about six boxes for our household at a time. I love them as snacks as well as breakfast.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilygirl71 By  lilygirl71    
    07.01.09

    Love these!! What I really appreciate is that the whole family eats them - even my 2.5 year old. Can't beat healthy. They are bit more expensive than Aunt Jemima or store brand but I keep an eye out for coupons. Also, sometimes it's worth it to get the healthier version of something and spend a bit more. Just my opinion!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • steph19moore By  steph19moore    
    06.19.09

    We ALWAYS have them in our freezer, they are a great breakfast option and very healthy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stieflern By  stieflern    
    06.09.09

    pricey but tasty

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TEEMARIE17701 By  TEEMARIE17701    
    06.02.09

    Great tasting, Healthy, and Kind to my wallet!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • becca1g By  becca1g    
    05.30.09

    unexpectedly delicious. pricey though : /

    Was this helpful?   0
  • InternetMom13 By  InternetMom13    
    05.30.09

    I was surprised that these heart healthy Kashi waffles tasted good...I guess I expected them to taste like twigs. Luckily I was able to try them because I had a free product coupon because they're a bit pricey for the amount you get in the box.

    Was this helpful?   0