Kashi Heart to Heart Cereal Oat Flakes and Blueberry Clusters | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • herbalkate By  herbalkate    
    05.08.17

    OMG, so goooooooood

    OMGosh, I am addicted to this cereal. It has a naturally-sweetened taste and I love the oat clusters. I'm usually not a fan of cereal flakes but these are delicious. I am crazy about blueberries and these are perfectly sweet and tangy. This cereal has a lot of fiber and isn't high in calories. It's absolutely delicious. I highly recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Serendip By  Serendip    
    04.02.15

    Very tasty cereal. There are a lot of blueberries that add flavor to the crispy oats! It's tad pricey, but with milk it makes me smile every morning!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fallsha By  Fallsha    
    06.18.13

    The blueberries are seemingly less fresh than raisins in other similar cereals. The flakes have a light sweetness that works well with the other favors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iheartb By  iheartb    
    03.26.12

    I love this cereal. I don't usually eat cereal in the morning but this is simply delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetSara By  SweetSara    
    06.07.11

    I went to visit my mother one year and she had this cereal. I'm normally one to stick to the classics when it comes to cereals, but I'm glad I broke the cycle on this one! Kashi Heart to Heart Blueberry Clusters, is now a happy member of the select few that sit above my fridge! My stomach and my fiancee's thank you!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristyanna By  kristyanna    
    11.30.10

    Its ok but I am not a huge fan... I won't eat it but I make the kids and they seem to like it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • holdyn08 By  holdyn08    
    11.30.10

    milk with it yum

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 27platinum By  27platinum    
    10.26.10

    Very good. One of my favorites. Very crunchy but not thick flakes. I can eat the cereal by itself.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hotlikefire By  Hotlikefire    
    11.26.09

    Not A fave too many bluberrys very hard to chew... I prefer the almonds and honey kashi it tastes perfect...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tradercher By  tradercher    
    11.09.09

    This is my new favorite cereal. I just wish it didn't cost so much. It is close to $5 at my local grocery store.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *