Kashi Go Lean Crunch Honey Almond Flax Cereal Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • keepgoingkat By  keepgoingkat    
    07.31.14

    One of my go to cereals. Watch portion on this one!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • didona1966 By  didona1966    
    07.30.14

    i love kashi products this has such a great honey taste

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angcar By  angcar    
    07.25.14

    Healthy cereal that tastes good too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 2BTreasured By  2BTreasured    
    03.22.14

    I like the Kashi granola bars so I wasn't surprised that I love this cereal. It has that granola crunch that I like that lasts even with my Almond milk. I especially like that it is a Non GMO food packed with protein, fiber, and whole grains.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AutumnSC By  AutumnSC    
    10.20.13

    I was pleasantly surprised at how delicious this cereal tasted and how well it stayed crunchy in the milk! I read the news while I eat breakfast, and usually, cereals become soggy, but not this one! In addition, it gave me an energy boost the entire morning!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Reyna1044 By  Reyna1044    
    07.04.13

    Its really healthy and good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heytherevalissa By  heytherevalissa    
    07.02.13

    Not only is this cereal healthy for you but the flavor doesn't fall flat! It's delicious and pairs amazing with all kinds of milks from whole to soy to almond milk. I really enjoy the flavor of honey and almond mixed together and it keeps your full longer so you are not craving something ten minutes later. I also enjoy the clusters! I love cereal's with a good crunch so this one is definitely a go too. I would highly recommend people try this cereal as well as other Kashi products.. but I do have to agree Kashi products are a little pricey but it's definitely worth it if you are looking for a healthy way to incorporate fiber and protein and also get a good tasting cereal!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bettycd By  bettycd    
    12.05.12

    The Kashi Go Lean Crunch Honey Almond Flax is healthy and my husband loves the taste. If you can find it on sale, stock up. And occassionally a coupon comes out

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marip1 By  marip1    
    12.05.12

    This is really a good tasting healthy cereal.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Taylor06 By  Taylor06    
    12.05.12

    Yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dragonfly777 By  dragonfly777    
    10.24.12

    I buy 2 boxes of this a week. Everyone in the family loves it. Great tasting and so good for you :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • grandma2 By  grandma2    
    07.19.12

    I have been eating this cereal EVERY morning for breakfast for the past 3 years. I love the crunchy texture. It has plenty of almonds in it, lots of flax seed and packs a punchy crunch! While it can be expensive, go to Wal-mart or Woodmans and you will get it for under $3.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bobbie48 By  bobbie48    
    04.25.12

    I was looking for something to put on greek yogurt this isn't it .Too hard no taste

    Was this helpful?   0
  • grr0510 By  grr0510    
    09.28.10

    I didn't think I'd like this cereal because I don't care for honey, but I got a sample and loved it. The sliced almonds are plentiful and really make it taste great. I try to add fresh fruit if I have it on hand, it really fills me up. The only drawback is that some of the clusters are large and hard - I try to smash them up first, I guess my teeth aren't that good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mena888 By  Mena888    
    09.19.10

    I brought this a few times already. It is on the expensive side (about three a box) and you've have coupons to reduce the prices. I like the taste and the fact that it's healthy for you (fiber and whole grains) I eat it dry or with milk ( or yogurt as a topping) It's very crunchy and tasty, I find it to be filling.

    Was this helpful?   0