Kashi Go Lean Crunch Cereal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • herbalkate By  herbalkate    
    05.08.17

    What is that bitter taste?

    I love most Kashi products but this cereal has an odd taste to it. There seems to be a very bitter grain, perhaps it is sesame, that just does not taste good and is not appropriate for a cereal. I didn't like this at all and after my first bite, which I spit out, I threw the rest of the box out to the birds to eat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eileenaf By  eileenaf    
    06.16.14

    I love this cereal. It stays firm and crunches til the last bite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 2kitties By  2kitties    
    09.26.13

    I like the flavor but it can be hard to eat, especially if you have braces!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xmsmandi By  xmsmandi    
    10.10.12

    I am a huge fan of the Kashi cereals! Very good and healthy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gg2manpa By  gg2manpa    
    02.04.12

    This is my favorite cereal. Sadly though I have to really limit myself cause of a wheat intolerance. I tell everybody that this is the best one out there, especially for yogurt or dry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • j_mosh By  j_mosh    
    12.10.11

    I love this cereal as a lower sugar, high fiber alternative to granola. The best part is, it always stays crunchy! In yogurt, in soy milk, for texture in oatmeal. Definitely one of my favorites.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heather_80104 By  heather_80104    
    11.21.11

    This cereal fills you up!!!! I am NEVER hungry once i eat this cereal!!! Yummy!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carebare128 By  Carebare128    
    10.27.11

    I love this cereal but since the price has gone up I have stopped buying it.Would love if the price would come down or had at least some coupons so I could buy it again.It was delicious and kept me full all morning.I would recommend this to anyone who wants a quick delicious and filling breakfast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bearyunique By  Bearyunique    
    09.24.11

    I always eat Kashi, but I just bought the U cereal, black currants and walnuts by Kashi. It is the best cereal I ever ate. It was worth every penny. This cereal is going to be my weekly splurge.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • theredwitch2 By  theredwitch2    
    09.19.11

    love the fresh taste of thekashi cerals but must itbe so exspensive

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *