Kaboom Shower Tub and Tile Cleaner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • homesteadmomma By  homesteadmomma    
    12.20.16

    works great......

    I like the way Kaboom worked in my shower. My daughter does not like to wash down her shower and I take Kaboom to it all the time to get the grim off and it work really good. I do not like the smell of it but it works so I will put up with the smell. I use it all over the house as well.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mddonohue13 By  Mddonohue13    
    03.04.16

    Good product but my favorite KaBoom product is the toilet bowl cleaner. It gets out the most ridiculous stains with so much less scrubbing. Truly the best cleaner for the toilet out there. KaBoom makes good stuff!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aimeeann By  aimeeann    
    10.05.14

    kaboom i like this product because you spray and leave it to do pretty much all the work, wipe away clean

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jerrysgirl1978 By  jerrysgirl1978    
    10.05.14

    I did not care for the smell and felt that for the money it didn't do that good of a job.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.25.14

    This never works like it does on the TV. I have used to to get rid of hard water stains and it does not work that well and there are other products that are much better.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • staceyannmarie By  staceyannmarie    
    02.12.14

    Smells bad and hard on the lungs when used on a large area.The foam is even worse.Cleaned ok on regular areas but hard water or heavy grime no way.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mervissa By  mervissa    
    02.12.14

    This worked good. Cleaned well and did not have an offensive smell!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Punkin31 By  Punkin31    
    12.05.13

    I don't recommend this product at all. I did not have any luck with in on lime scale, or rust. Plus it is terrible to breathe in! Check out the Safety sheet for it: http://www.brothersmfg.com/media/MSDS/KaboomTubTile.pdf

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristlg By  kristlg    
    10.16.13

    I worry about the strong smell not being same. It almost takes your breath away. I cover my nose with my shirt. BUT it works great to clean the bathroom, tubs, sinks. Gets it really clean.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GabriellaC By  GabriellaC    
    12.29.12

    Use this for my shower, I love it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mewyrick By  mewyrick    
    12.27.12

    not worth the money and doesnt do a good job

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smiley123 By  smiley123    
    07.19.12

    I like kaboom and the way it works, but I do not like the smell. It is great for getting the rust, lime, and soap scum from the shower.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angel_Love7464 By  angel_Love7464    
    04.05.12

    I have never tried this but my sister loves it an d the smell

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mdkerestes By  mdkerestes    
    04.03.12

    I was so disappointed with this. I have well water and fell for the commercial's claims that this would remove the hard water spots. Not only did it not remove them, but the odor from the spray irritated my eyes and nose. I had to open all the windows and get fans going. I will not be purchasing this again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babrownS By  babrownS    
    04.03.12

    Kaboom says on the front label that there are no obnoxious fumes. Boy are they wrong! I started choking and had to leave the room after spraying it. On top of that it didn't do a very good job. Instead of Kaboom it should be kaBOMB.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *