Kaboom Shower Tub and Tile Cleaner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • katfos katfos
    08.25.14

    This never works like it does on the TV. I have used to to get rid of hard water stains and it does not work that well and there are other products that are much better.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • homesteadmomma By  homesteadmomma    
    12.20.16

    works great......

    I like the way Kaboom worked in my shower. My daughter does not like to wash down her shower and I take Kaboom to it all the time to get the grim off and it work really good. I do not like the smell of it but it works so I will put up with the smell. I use it all over the house as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mddonohue13 By  Mddonohue13    
    03.04.16

    Good product but my favorite KaBoom product is the toilet bowl cleaner. It gets out the most ridiculous stains with so much less scrubbing. Truly the best cleaner for the toilet out there. KaBoom makes good stuff!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aimeeann By  aimeeann    
    10.05.14

    kaboom i like this product because you spray and leave it to do pretty much all the work, wipe away clean

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jerrysgirl1978 By  jerrysgirl1978    
    10.05.14

    I did not care for the smell and felt that for the money it didn't do that good of a job.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.25.14

    This never works like it does on the TV. I have used to to get rid of hard water stains and it does not work that well and there are other products that are much better.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • staceyannmarie By  staceyannmarie    
    02.12.14

    Smells bad and hard on the lungs when used on a large area.The foam is even worse.Cleaned ok on regular areas but hard water or heavy grime no way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mervissa By  mervissa    
    02.12.14

    This worked good. Cleaned well and did not have an offensive smell!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Punkin31 By  Punkin31    
    12.05.13

    I don't recommend this product at all. I did not have any luck with in on lime scale, or rust. Plus it is terrible to breathe in! Check out the Safety sheet for it: http://www.brothersmfg.com/media/MSDS/KaboomTubTile.pdf

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristlg By  kristlg    
    10.16.13

    I worry about the strong smell not being same. It almost takes your breath away. I cover my nose with my shirt. BUT it works great to clean the bathroom, tubs, sinks. Gets it really clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GabriellaC By  GabriellaC    
    12.29.12

    Use this for my shower, I love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *