Julep Nail Polish in Sylvia Classic with a Twist | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BellaBella2 By  BellaBella2    
    10.23.18

    tube dries out

    Long lasting, pleasant smell. Narrow tube seems to dry out faster though. I have a couple of these in a beautiful nude pink and all dry out half way through tube. Too expensive for a small tube you can only half use

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GITANA By  GITANA    
    11.22.16

    Beautiful color of lilac Look fabulous on your nails! Modern and very sophisticated

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Briemo By  Briemo    
    08.19.16

    Durable polish in great colors

    I really love these nail polishes, their colors are bright and dont turn. Also the polish tends to last very well also

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yvillato By  yvillato    
    08.10.16

    Julep nail polidh

    These nail polish from Julep are great the coverage and density of the color I love don't hesitate to purchase

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Twin4life By  Twin4life    
    06.25.16

    Julep has some gorgeous nail colors. I love all of them. They look fabulous on your nails.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melisap By  Melisap    
    06.23.16

    Julep has amazing nail polish. They are indeed creating quite a stir!! Brilliant color....makes your nails pop.....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CraftyMomma By  CraftyMomma    
    02.22.16

    Julep has one of the best nail polishes out there!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ravenxo By  Ravenxo    
    12.14.15

    Beautiful , calm color of Lilac purple crème. Dry time is average and applies evenly. I love the color. Very sophisticated. Clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *