Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • denovot By  denovot    
    01.26.18

    Still love this years later

    Love this fragrance. Perfumes vary greatly on your unique body chemistry, and this one works for me! It does not remain very sweet once it settles in.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ohmyitsjen By  ohmyitsjen    
    10.12.17

    Favorite ever!

    My FAVORITE! Always the go to scent I just love. It's not super overpowering but there's enough distinct smell that you just KNOW it's Juicy! Lasts all day, is a strong beautiful smell! I always get compliments on it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmigli By  Jmigli    
    02.14.17

    Not for me.

    If I were 18, I'd love this fruity fragrance. To me : it yells, I'm a teenage girl. I do not recommend this for anyone over 30.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mama2two By  Mama2two    
    07.20.16

    Viva la juicy

    My favorite perfume. I wear it for every occasion. It smells sweet and feminine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oregongirl420 By  oregongirl420    
    07.11.16

    Juicy couture

    Love love love this fragrance. Juicy couture is such an amazing brand. It's smell I very unique. You can buy it at Ross for $20! Compared to a retailer like Fred Meyer its like $45.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DSmith14 By  DSmith14    
    07.02.16

    This fragrance is simply amazing!!I wear it a lot!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    07.01.16

    Smells so good

    Love the smell of this I love Juicy! I always splurge just to make sure I have a bottle of this around. Its getting harder to find the actual product without some websites trying to send you an immatation.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.12.16

    This is the best smelling perfume ever. I always have a bottle on hand. I absolutely love this smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • falu215 By  falu215    
    12.16.15

    I love it!. so thsi year I have given as a gift to couple of my friends! I know they will enjoy it as much as I do!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nayna0121 By  nayna0121    
    12.16.15

    Smells AMAZING. every time I wear this product I get tons of compliments all day. A little expensive, but it is definitely worth the price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *