Juicy Couture Fragrance Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • hampton1023 By  hampton1023    
    05.01.13

    it was a little strong but after the first fifteen minuts it was alright.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiehathaway By  katiehathaway    
    04.27.13

    one of my favorite perfumes. very light and slightly sweet. perfect for everyday wear!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liduvina By  Liduvina    
    04.27.13

    The fragrance is great worth the money long lasting sweet scent

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamapluz2 By  mamapluz2    
    04.26.13

    I looovee JC I only use it on special occasion lol so it will last me I always get compliment

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tarribear By  tarribear    
    04.26.13

    My daughter's love Juicy Couture Fragrance and as soon as a bottle is almost empty or empty, they are asking for more.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • honeydew66 By  honeydew66    
    03.21.13

    Just bought this last week. My boyfriend love it. All smiles.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kymnasium By  kymnasium    
    03.15.13

    Love this scent not that over powering floral scent but more a melody of flowers that works together makes me nose wanna keep sniffing it lol. I am a fan of this.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ITALIANPRINCESS21481 By  ITALIANPRINCESS21481    
    02.09.13

    I LOVE VIVA LA JUICY!!! IT'S A CLEAN CRISP SEXY SCENT

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    just finished my bottle of this and want more

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Janee13 By  Janee13    
    11.11.12

    I thought that because it was juicy It would smell amazing, but It did not I find the smell to be rather overwhelming, at least for me.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adriloves03 By  adriloves03    
    10.27.12

    My boyfriend said it smelled like old lady! I agree!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blossoms By  blossoms    
    10.25.12

    I absolutely LOVE the scent of this perfume! It is so attractive to wear and always get the attention of others when I wear it! I really like the floral notes in this perfume and it's not too strong, just right!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vleites1214 By  vleites1214    
    09.16.12

    Love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Outgoing1 By  Outgoing1    
    03.12.12

    This is a lovely floral scent that I enjoy rotating in my perfume assortment. It smells very clean and not too floral, if you know what I mean. It makes me feel good wearing this scent. Unfortunately scents do not stay on me for a long period of time.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HazelEyes07 By  HazelEyes07    
    03.08.12

    Juicy Couture's first signature scent, released in 2004, is my ultimate favorite perfume to wear. It's sexy, flirty, and yet sophisticated. The base smell for this scent is that of a collection of floral scents. It's not a sweet smelling perfume, which I like. I hate fruity sweet scents. I always receive compliments, especially from Men. Yes ladies, Men love this scent. Its a great way to attract attention and feel confident and sexy while doing so. Give it a shot ;)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *