Judy Moody and the Not Bummer Summer Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jessicamac jessicamac
    06.20.11

    My six year old has already seen this twice - she's a great fan of all of the Judy Moody books. The series has been a bedtime reading standard for months now. Even our three year old loved it - on her next vacation she wants to go to Borneo.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • edenben17 By  edenben17    
    11.01.15

    read the judy moody series growing up as a child. this movie was good :) gave me some memories

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • milodog By  milodog    
    05.30.13

    This is a wonderful movie. I've seen it several times and love it each time. It brings back wonderful memories of childhood and Judy Moody books.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prnces1414 By  prnces1414    
    05.29.13

    I liked this movie, and my kid's did also! I love kid movies that aren't to kiddy and this was perfect.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jellybird By  jellybird    
    05.29.13

    These books are delightful and wonderful for the younger children. Easy to read and understand. .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BraveChica By  BraveChica    
    05.29.13

    Super Funny . My Kids Liked it a Lot :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • artist2009 By  artist2009    
    05.29.13

    My kids loved this! I have one thats 10 and one that is 12. Seems to never get old. Believing they can relate to some/most of the kids in the movie made it that much more enjoyable to them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • y4smeen By  y4smeen    
    01.31.13

    This movie is really funny for anyone under the age of 10. I guess it's alright, not great, you'd have to be a kid to appreciate it really.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • majesticgoldenrose By  majesticgoldenrose    
    07.12.12

    a movie every child can enjoy and relate to and base their dreams on for a better future

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    06.20.11

    My six year old has already seen this twice - she's a great fan of all of the Judy Moody books. The series has been a bedtime reading standard for months now. Even our three year old loved it - on her next vacation she wants to go to Borneo.

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *