Judi Barrett Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • imstephtacular By  imstephtacular    
    05.22.15

    One of my favorite books of all time. It was a go-to read as a kid- so creative and fun and silly. Recommended for anyone who has kids or likes feeling like a kid (just put the movie version out of mind and enjoy!)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sharonbelle By  sharonbelle    
    03.07.12

    My son really enjoys this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Snookiebill By  Snookiebill    
    03.06.12

    Wonderful book! When I taught 3rd grade, I always read this book to my class. There were so many lessons and activities that stemmed from this book.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • w2005blc By  w2005blc    
    02.15.11

    I read this with my 4 and 6 year old and they absolutely loved it. It's fun for kids and the parents too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dgonzalez10 By  dgonzalez10    
    02.02.11

    I work at an elementary school and the kids love it when i read this story

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • greenb0ttlecap By  greenb0ttlecap    
    02.01.11

    I loved this book when I was younger, and I still do

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aebryant By  aebryant    
    02.01.11

    Great book! Kids love it! I read this every year to my class.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • didama By  didama    
    02.01.11

    This is an awesome book. Loved the movie too. Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahmadds By  sarahmadds    
    01.31.11

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this book.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennoh By  Jennoh    
    12.15.10

    A Classic.. There is nothing not to love about this book

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *