Joovy Caboose Ultralight Stand On Tandem Stroller | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CJK295 By  CJK295    
    04.10.18

    I use this for my 3 and 2 year old boys and ots amazing. I havent found one thing I dislike about it. It steers so smoothly, its light weight, folds easily and the accessories are a breeze to take on and off. It also folds pretty compact for a double stroller so that's a plus as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kelsdowns By  kelsdowns    
    08.07.17

    This has been a great stroller, super light and folds up easily. I love how it's not as long as most sit and stand strollers. It has made getting my kids around very convenient

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Biancaarevalo By  Biancaarevalo    
    03.29.12

    Awesome for my 5 year old and 2 year old when going out to the park but especially the mall.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Umdrower By  Umdrower    
    03.25.12

    We love this stroller. My 3 year old rides in the back while my 1 year old sits up front. I wish there was a little more room on the rear seat, but that is only a problem for long errands. It can be difficult to stash items in the stow bin - would love to hear suggestions for that!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SarahSmom2 By  SarahSmom2    
    09.16.11

    I have a 6 month old and 3 year old. This stroller has worked out pretty well so far. It's great for when we are out and about at the mall, museum or zoo. It's easy to open and close and not too big like a lot of double strollers. So far I've put my 6 month old in the front section in his infant car seat and my 3 year old stands on the back. She likes to be able to hop on and off and it's nice that she can ride if she gets tired or isn't moving as fast as I would like her to. However, this doesn't work if I just want to take them on a walk around the neighborhood since my 3 year old wants to be able to sit forward in the front for that. Maybe once the baby can sit in the front part without the infant carrier she would be more amenable to sitting on the back (can't sit with the carrier in the front). My only wish is that their was an option to put the baby carrier on the back section, but I suppose that would have to make the stroller longer which I wouldn't like. This is a great option if you have a baby and toddler/preschooler.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tymom06 By  tymom06    
    10.14.10

    Pros: This is a wonderful stroller for 2 young kids. The stroller is comfortable for both the baby and my 4 year old. My 4 year old LOVES to stand on the back. It is easy to maneuver and glides very smoothly. I also like that I could attach his infant seat to the front. Cons: It is really heavy to push if you have an older kid in the back. My boys are big and I can only imagine it's going to be harder and harder to push. I also don't like that it weighs quite a bit and it takes up a lot of room in my SUV.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gatorsmom By  gatorsmom    
    11.11.09

    can the one in back sit as well as stand?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.03.09

    That is a really nice stroller.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mushy1127 By  Mushy1127    
    10.02.09

    My sister bought this stroller for us just as my second baby was born. My boys are 26 months apart and this stroller was fantastic. We seldomly use strollers, normally my oldest walks and I wear the baby in a carrier, but when we do need something (zoo, amusement park, etc) it's been perfect. My older son isn't accustomed to sitting in a stroller so having the option to get up and down was great for him. The baby is comfortable in the front and the stroller is easy to maneuver, fold and store. When our little one was a baby we were able to fasten his car seat to the front and there was still room for my 2 year old to ride in the back. The only downside is that it ALMOST doesn't fit in the trunk of my minivan and I am not totally wild about the parent cup holder section of things. Otherwise... it's perfect!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *