Jolly Rancher Hard Candy | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • stephag1990 stephag1990
    08.14.16

    Delicious Flavors!

    I really like Jolly Ranchers and that they come in a variety of flavors. My favorite is green apple and my daughter loves the watermelon. They all taste delicious and last for awhile in your mouth. They are so good that once you have one, you'll want another.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Joselyn_0513 By  Joselyn_0513    
    04.20.18

    Yum 😋

    Jolly Ranchers are my favvvv! 🍬 it contains various flavors cherry, watermelon, green apple and blue raspberry. Sooo fruity! Such a delicious treat and love that your able to choose from different flavors. ❤️

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chelseam93 By  Chelseam93    
    10.30.17

    Love them

    I love jolly ranchers. I love their strong but not overpowering flavors. Green apple is my personal favorite. Each flavor tastes juicy an delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Jolly Ranchers

    My husband loves these. Very strong with intense fruit flavors that please everyones mouth!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laserpickles420 By  laserpickles420    
    09.26.17

    Jolly Ranchers are awesome!

    Jolly ranchers are my favorite candy! I love the variety of flavors and all the pretty colors! They're like a tiny sucker in your mouth, and they last forever! They also come at a reasonable price, so you can get a ton of candy for a few bucks! The packaging and individual wrapping is super cute too. You can grab a handful, stuff them in your pocket and eat them all day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kattay1 By  Kattay1    
    05.11.17

    Love

    Who wouldn't love this candy? Sour and last forever. My favorite is the blue raspberry but they are all equally wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Msjayden By  Msjayden    
    04.25.17

    Is a classic

    I really enjoy jolly ranchers and are great because they last a while. They help subside your craving for sweets and I love sweets. They are the perfect sharing candy and come with a fair amount. I love the variety in flavors. Just be cautious if they get hot they can become very sticky

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clarissa07 By  Clarissa07    
    04.25.17

    Yummy

    I really love jolly ranchers. My favorite is the blye one and cherry wish i could just buy them flavors in one bag

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaniBee1073 By  DaniBee1073    
    03.26.17

    Classic

    Jolly ranchers are a childhood classic. The chews and gummies have taken the Jolly to a whole new level of yum. They are semi-addictive, ok I mean very addictive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MorganFrazier By  MorganFrazier    
    03.25.17

    Great Flavor

    This candy has great many great flavors, but there are a few that I do not like. I love my favorite flavors, watermelon and blue raspberry. They are just the right mix of tart and sweet. The only problem I have when I by a bag, is that I am usually left with cherry and grape after I have eaten the flavors I like. It helps to have someone who likes the flavors that you don't like, that way the whole bag gets eaten.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chee84 By  chee84    
    03.24.17

    Fav hard candy!

    I love me some jolly ranchers! I love Jolly Ranchers hard candies..Cherry is my favorite flavor! Whenever I feel like am getting cotton mouth, I pop a jolly rancher in my mouth..The flavors are so good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *